SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago
Picsart_24-02-19_17-16-54-904.jpg
Edit by picarts

Income and Skills Development


I am not a good and skilled writer, I am not an author of books, novels or even poetry. I am a layman and have no background as a blogger. I really didn't understand anything about "content" before I was here (Steemit).

Steemit has changed everything, my personal life and the little talent I have. Whoever you are who has created this Steemit platform, I want to say THANK YOU with a sincere heart. 🙏

It's not just new skills (writing and creating quality posts) that I got here. But also income, we are rewarded for every work we do.

But one thing that is still difficult for me to learn, is about Cryptocurrency. I really didn't have any knowledge before, but after I joined this platform, I started learning about it and I got a little understanding of what I learned.

Community and Social Support


community-909149_1280.jpg
source


This is the most valuable thing. Social connections with fellow users from various countries with unique backgrounds. We don't just get income and income through upvotes from Curators. But we can have a lot of interactions with other users.

Here we are friends, even more than that. We are a big family capable of creating perfect collaboration on the platform. We support each other, motivate each other and what is most impressive is that some of the users of this platform can become teachers and inspirational figures.

We come from different countries with limited resources, but we are valued and we are respected. There is no discrimination here, everything runs according to the rules set by the platform. Everyone does their job professionally.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"


smile-1391004_1280.jpg
source


Once again, Steem has changed my life for the better. I say that Steem has really provided a better life, both from a financial perspective and from other supporting factors.

I am not a person who is used to communicating openly with other people. I am more inclined to enjoy life with the people closest to me. But this platform has opened my eyes.

Interaction is the most important thing we do to gain many sources of knowledge, hone our skills and broaden our horizons. Not only on the platform, I also felt the extraordinary impact in my real life.

This platform has formed a new personality in my life that is dynamic and more open. I believe that everyone will find a positive impact after making the Steemit Platform a second home in their personal life.


This is the end of my post in this last week's Challenge. I hope to participate in the Challenge again next season in the Steem Entrepreneurs community, our proud community.


Invitation: @yancar @rumaisha @hudamalik20

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello @chefdanie, I think Steemit has changed all of our lives, and many of us here have always been more reserved, but the familiarity that is achieved on the platform leads us to be more open.

Apart from the users who have been our guides, here we learn the unimaginable, because with the experiences and experiences of others, we also have the opportunity to acquire knowledge.

I loved your post, greetings, and success.

 5 months ago 

Platform Steemit merupakan platform terbaik yang memberikan kemudahan serta manfaat bagi penggunanya. Selain itu kita juga bisa melakukan komunikasi serta menjalin persahabatan dengan banyak orang.

Thank you very much for your visit and support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 19, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your verification.

 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo chefdanie, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación, muchas gracias por la invitación a este reto.

Que hermosas palabras amigo, tu publicación es realmente hermosa, conmovedora y llena de mucho agradecimiento, eso habla muy bien de tu gran corazón y de la calidad de persona que eres.

Te deseo muchos éxitos y bendiciones.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your visit and support,
Many people have been successful and have a better life after joining the Steemit platform. I also wish you all the best.

Greetings and blessings 👏

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

 5 months ago 

Hello thanks for your invitation, It's great to read about your experience with Steemit . It's cool how you've learned new skills, earned money, and made friends from all over.💐🌺🤗💞

 5 months ago 

Yes.. Steemit has given us new life. In addition to getting rewarded for our hard work on the platform, we can also have many new friends and family around the world.

Glad to receive your visit, thank you very much 👏

 5 months ago 

Honestly, if I begin to talk about Steemit, there are so many things they've helped me with. Who would have thought, that i would be able to sort some of my bills without stress all because of Steemit.

They have helped a lot of people. I wish you luck in the contest.

 5 months ago 

By joining club5050 we can withdraw some of our income in steemit, and it will help us spend some of our personal needs
But if we join club100, it will be a long-term investment and we will grow faster in This platform.

Thank you for your visit and wish you blessings.

 5 months ago 

Hi I hope you are doing fine. Living with steem involves embracing a decentralized lifestyle where content creation and engagement on the Steem blockchain can generate income. By curating and creating valuable content, users can participate in a vibrant community while earning rewards in the form of cryptocurrency. wishing you the best in future.

 5 months ago 

You are right that Steem has given us a better life. As users and content creators, we can get rewards as rewards for the content we create.

Thank you very much for your visit and support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

”Thank you” is definitely not enough to say to this great platform. The overall benefits that we experienced here are numerous to list. The skills and knowledge acquired, personal development through reading of content and interaction with other users and most especially the rewards are way beyond our expectations. I am glad you shared in this goodness that Steemit platform offers. Many more success in the future!

 5 months ago 

You are right buddy, the word THANK YOU is not enough for us to say to this platform. The best way to thank you is to make the best contribution to this platform.

Success for you 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75