Economic Diary Game 07 June 2024 || Purchasing Electrical Equipment

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

IMG_20240607_143536.jpg

There were many people passing by at the market this morning. Some people were seen relaxing in the coffee shop and others were carrying out shopping transactions. Meanwhile, several people were seen arguing with the traders. I don't know what they're arguing about, I really don't care.

I'm too busy with my shopping. I noticed lots of fresh vegetables still piled up on the vendor's table. I think these days many mothers don't go to the market to shop. Some people say that they are experiencing economic difficulties, I don't know the truth.

I spent IDR 20,000 or around 4.5 Steem to pay for several types of vegetables according to my wife's order. I immediately left the market and intended to return home.

IMG_20240607_093443.jpg

IMG_20240607_094427.jpg

IMG_20240607_094910.jpg


Meanwhile at home there is still a lot of work waiting for me to do. The plan was that today I would install electrical installations in the shop, but the electrician hasn't arrived yet, even though yesterday he promised to come this morning. Maybe because it was Friday, he couldn't come on time.

After Friday prayers at the mosque I went straight home to have lunch and rest for a while. After that I went to the building shop to buy electrical equipment. I hope tomorrow the electrician will come sooner.

I bought one roll of electric cable for IDR 250,000 or 58 Steem. Plus several other items with a total expenditure of IDR 450,000 or the equivalent of 105 Steem. Actually, this isn't enough, tomorrow there are still several things I have to buy. Maybe tomorrow I will come back to this shop.

IMG_20240607_143502.jpg

IMG_20240607_143352.jpg

IMG_20240607_143823.jpg


In the afternoon I don't do much work. Just playing with my child and also relaxing in front of the house while playing on my cellphone. Towards sunset, I just entered the house to carry out the evening prayer obligations.

In the evening I went out for a while and relaxed in a stall while enjoying a bottle of fresh drink. Coincidentally there was a friend accompanying us, so we just chatted while sharing experiences and knowledge.

IMG_20240607_213212.jpg

IMG_20240607_214055.jpg

IMG_20240607_214146.jpg


I noticed that the clock on the wall showed 22:00 WIB, I immediately got up from the chair and planned to return home.

Half an hour later I felt sleepy because I was too tired this afternoon. I immediately went to my room and rested.


Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

 last month 

Thank you very much for your support.
Appreciated 🤗

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June, 09 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44