SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings! I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their life with family and friends by the Grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to participate in SEC-S15W6 contest held in Steem Entrepreneurs. The topic of the contest is "LIVING WITH STEEM?". So lets start!

SEC - S15W6  LIVING WITH STEEM.jpg

Edited on Canva

Income and Skills Development

I remember when I first join Steemit. I was in software house doing SEO tasks and found Steemit social platform. I open it and checked the posts, engagement and the rewards for writing. I decided to join it and also asked my friends to register as well. In start, I posted random stuff and got nothing special in return which dishearted me.

After few posts, I leave Steemit platform and switch my focus back on the SEO job. Then I think in 2019 or 2020, I again log in and posted some random stuff but still got almost zero response. Again I left Steemit because I thought it is not for me as I don't have investment to increase my SP and then use it.

Capture1.JPG

Screenshot taken from Steemitwallet

In August 2022, I again joined Steemit platform but this time, I decided to first explore the communities and verify myself with introduction post. I will share my verification post in the end of this publication. I started getting good response and since then my income source increased. Moreover, my writing skills improved a lot because my mother language is Urdu but I tried to learn English by writing and reading mostly on Steemit.

Community and Social Support

The best thing about Steemit which I love the most is community. I have made many friends through Steemit which makes it a perfect social platform that not only benefit you economically but also in increasing your social circle. Most of my friends are from Pakistan on Steemit but now I am engaging with other country people as well to include them in my friends' circle.

Capture2.JPG

Some of my friends through steemit platform are @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1, @aaliarubab, @artist1111, @danish578, @moyeon, @paholags, and many more. They all supported me on platform and specially brother MalikUsman, Steemdoctor and AaliaRubab helped me in understanding the platform better. I am thankful to all of them for not getting angry on my multiple questions and showing me the right path💕💕.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

Steem for Better Life is in many ways. There are communities which are against Animal Abuse and teaching people to love Animals and even with Steem earning of the community account, they are feeding animals. Moreover, environmental pollution contest is being hosted in different communities which educate people in avoiding pollution of all kinds.

Steem for Better Life.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

I have seen in Healthy Steem community, admins and mods are regularly promoting healthy foods and organizing contests related to different health topics. Overall, all communities and members have proven this Tagline "Steem for Better Life" and I support this with all of my heart 💕💕.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM" I invite @malikusman1, @danish578 , and @selina1 to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Grade9/10
Review Date
Feb 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you brother for reviewing my post 💕 💕

 5 months ago 

Your journey on Steemit is inspiring, getting to join the platform without proper training and good reward is discouraging. Good thing you motivated yourself to return back and follow proper steps to achieve and share in Steemit benefits. I wish more success in the platform!

Yes I learn the platform and understand its system working. Now I am motivated and working on it regularly.

The journey of your Steemit asset is inspiring. Your dedication and commitment to communicating with the community is admirable. The support and guidance of your companions and supporters is important for you. Congratulations on your progress. Your health, prosperity and your sensitivity towards community is ideal. Move forward and be excited to reach new heights.

Thank you brother for this wonderful comment. I appreciate 💕 💕

Your most welcome 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you for support 💕 💕

 5 months ago 

A pleasure to greet you, wishing you always the best. We all have nice experiences to share, you have mentioned friends who are outstanding and successful users on the platform thanks to your content, you have learned from them, they have helped you, great to always have a good guide.

I have read in other opportunities of the discouragement of many before in Steemit, I think things improved later, at least I joined pandemic and I have seen the fruit of my effort, I hope this will be a good year for all of us who bet on steem and see Steemit as a great platform.

Thank you for reading my post and leaving a valuable comment. Yes learning things will help you understand it well. The ones who were discouraged, maybe they are back now.

 5 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😁👋

A veces las cosas se nos pueden poner difícil en cuanto entendimiento y comprensión de algo nuevo que encontramos en nuestra vida pero una vez hemos tomado la decisión y nos ponemos como meta cumplir y aprender comenzamos a ver los resultados.

Ahora después de tu tercer intento puedes comprobar por ti mismo lo maravilloso que es la plataforma y todos aquí opinamos lo mismo.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Sí, cuando me concentro en Steemit y trato de aprenderlo, entiendo cómo funciona. Luego desde ese momento estoy trabajando continuamente en Steemit y ahora estoy por llegar a los 5,000SP (primer delfín)

Gracias @mile16 por dejar un comentario maravilloso en mi publicación. Mantente bendecido :)

Sin duda steemit nos ha dado muchas oportunidades de salir adelante, siendo inclusive una página, es un trabajo si queremos considerarlo así, al igual que ustedes me alegra poder subir mi contenido a esta plataforma y que tenga un apoyo! Suerte en la dinámica! 👾👾👾

 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Its great to read that you kept trying on Steemit even when things didn't go well at first. Exploring communities and your income and English skills. Making friends on Steemit especially from Pakistan is something you really enjoy. Keep going strong on Steemit, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61