SEC - S15W3: LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope dear members of Steem Entrepreneurs community are doing well and enjoying life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to take part in SEC Season15 Week3 contest. The theme of the contest is "LIFE AS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE". So let's discuss it further.

SEC - S15W3 LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE.jpg

Edited on Canva

How do you understand the meaning of "Life is an endless struggle" in everyday life?

The word or phrase "Life is an Endless struggle" means our life is filled with continous challenges, hurdles, and difficulties. It also means we constantly face obstacles and hardships in our daily life, and they need hard work to overcome them.

Endless Struggle.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

But it is also mean in my view that it reminds us challenges are continous part of our life and they are normal because everyone on earth faces them during their life journey. It helps us to stay determined and resilient in the difficulties. If we understand that it is a natural process and part of life, then we can approach each difficulty with sense of determination and recognize life journey as ups and downs.

Tell us about one personal challenge you are facing and your approach to it.

I am currently facing the personal challenge of covering my expenses and to build a continous stream of good incomes. To address this, I am actively looking at multiple source of incomes to efficiently manage my expenses. I have explore freelancing in the past but now it is not giving me good results like before Covid-19.

Personal Challenge.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

I am also doing part-time work on AI learning and earning but it is also not sufficient right now. I am doing SEO and trading in addtion to cover up my expenses. But nothing seems to be a continous source of good income so I will switch my skills and will start a good job and will improve myself to reach high position in a company or software house.

How do you overcome these challenges? Explain the concrete steps you have taken.

To overcome these challenges in my life, I have taken some concrete steps which are not yet fully supporting me but they have played a good role in overcoming my challenges.

First is I am actively seeking additional source of incomes that take less time out of 24 hours and can generate 30-40% of my expenses. For this I have done freelancing and some AI work. They have covered 30-40% and sometimes 60% of my expenses but as I said they are not stable so I can't rely on them.

Overcome Challenges.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Secondly I am now finding new skills that are suitable for me and have good demand in the world not only in Pakistan. I will soon find it and will learn it and practice until I get good experience to get the required job.

Third is I am looking at my earnings and expenses carefully to not spend on useless things that will not benefit me or may harm me later financially. I am cutting down my personal expenses like not going out with friends like I was in the past almost 4-5 times in a month but now only 2 times in a month. With all of these steps I will soon be financially stable InShaaAllah.

Is there support from those closest to you in your struggle?

Yes I am getting good support from my family but not from my friends. My family is understanding my situation and motivating me that helps me to come out from it by not giving up at any point. They are offering emotional support and positive influence during my hard challenging time.

Support.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Moreover, my mother believe in me that one day I will overcome my challenges and will earn good that I dream of to live a good peaceful life. My friends have not yet supported me because they have their own life and things to do. I am currently working alone and sometimes it makes me upset that no friend is supporting me.

How do you maintain enthusiasm and motivation? Are there any special principles or values that help you stay focused on life's journey?

Maintaining enthusiasm and motivation is a little big difficult because many people just lose motivation and they give up. But I am not one of those people because I have responsibilites that I can't put aside. First thing I am doing to motivate me to tell myself the importance of perseverance. Understanding that life is full of ups and downs and it is natural process that everyone goes through.

By focusing on the long-term goals and the progress I am making everyday, helps me to sustain my enthusiasm even in hardship times. Another thing is gratitude, I make efforts in appreciating no matter small or big achievements of my progress. I also thanks Allah Almighty for supporting me when no one is there. By staying connected to my values, gratitude, resilience, and continuous growth mindset, I am getting strength to overcome ups and downs and stay determined.

Thank You For Reading

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC - S15W3: LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE". I invite @moyeon, @paholags, and @mini80to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Todos los días es una batalla que debemos enfrentar con mucho coraje porque, de esa manera vamos a avanzar en la vida con la mayor fuerza y por supuesto, firmeza. En lo personal, amo esta batalla ya que, sacamos la mejor versión de nosotros mismos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Saludos, primero que nada gracias por leer mi contenido y compartir tu punto de vista. Sí, cada día es un nuevo desafío y tenemos que afrontarlo. El que lucha con los desafíos es el que gana. :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @karianaporras

Thank you so much :)

 6 months ago 

Life is an endless struggle but the one who knows how to overcome them wins them all! My best wishes.

Yes good words you said :)

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 3, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Grade9/10
Review Date
January 29, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you :)

 6 months ago 

Our life means struggle. To survive in this life, we have to continue with struggle. You have taken various steps to overcome the challenges in your life struggle. I am very happy to know that one of them is that you are looking for a new source of income. Which will definitely give you good luck. I wish you the best for this engagement challenge.

Thankyou for reading my content and sharing your view. Yes I will do my best to overcome my challenges of life :)

 6 months ago 

It's inspiring to see your approach to maintaining motivation andenthusiasm. It's understandable how challenging it can be to stay motivated, especially when faced with obstacles.

Reminding yourself of the importance of perseverance and acknowledging the natural ups and downs of life's journey is a powerful mindset to adopt.

Thank you :)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you :)

 6 months ago 

It’s strange how we cannot avoid obstacles in our daily lives but the good news is that; with constant work and determination, we can achieve our goals and fulfill our dreams. Mothers’ blessings and support are good luck charm for children’s success.
It’s lovely to know that your mother believed in your dreams.
I wish you success in the contest and real life success.

Yes with constant work and determination we can achieve all of our goals in life no matter how hard the difficulty is. Thank you for your comment :)

 6 months ago 

Hello dear 🤗
I think everyone is doing struggling for earnings because of high ratio of inflation some are doing more and we should be more focused on our own struggling other than others. Well written post o wish you best of luck in future and in the challenge also best regards 🙂

Yes due to inflation it is getting hard to cope up with our daily expenses. Don't know when inflation will stop and things get better specially in Pakistan. Thank you @kunwal for reading my content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51