You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life !

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Sports is a good uniting factor that I have seen most communities on Steemit are using and it’s equally a form of promoting Steemit. I’m sure after sport you guys signup new users to the platform.

I was glad when steemit had office in my state and I decided to show kindness by creating a portrait of my country representative ngoenyi and presented it to her during a zoom meeting held in our studio so that it will be mount on the office.

That was kind of you and the portrait looks good. I’m sure she will always remember you for your kindness each time she sees that portrait.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and I wish you success.

Here is my own entry link https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@chant/steemit-engagement-challange-ii-or-steem-kindness-contest-tell-us-how-steem-changed-your-life-for-the-better-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40