Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W4 | Welding Business

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Hello my best steemit friends in Steem Entrepreneurs community

Welcome back with me in this post in the Steem Entrepreneurs community on the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W4 | Welding Business

Picsart_23-01-31_12-47-45-317.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-01_07-56-01-765.png


On this very happy occasion I will take the time to participate in this contest organized by the Steem Entrepreneurs community.
The real dynamics of life that are happening at this time are that it is very difficult to find a job, therefore it is very important for us to create job opportunities.
In choosing and making choices that what jobs are good for us to develop so that we can attract some workers to be able to work in our places.

My Welding of Choice


IMG_20230131_075942.jpg

This business is one of the businesses carried out by people who already have expertise, be it skill or art, because art is very much needed in this work.
Being able to have your own business and being able to employ other people is a very extraordinary thing.
Nowadays there are so many people who don't have a job, therefore we also have to be smart in managing this life to be something that is useful for us and also others.

Promising Welding Business


IMG_20230131_075917.jpg

Whatever we start, with every choice we make in running this business, there must be a belief in our hearts that every effort and determination will be successful in the end
Wherever we go to find work for now it is very difficult for us to get and from that it also depends on ourselves what business is right for us to do.
We can complete the welding business from the needs of many people, such as making window shutters, iron fences, rickshaw houses and many others.

Versatile Welding Business


IMG_20230131_075907.jpg

The journey of our life is very dependent on the serious effort we make, so whatever we choose, we must be sure that it is our expertise.
From what I have researched and monitored, nowadays many people want to have a job of their own choice as well as mine.
Our hearts are happy if we can open job vacancies for others, help their economy to be better and in accordance with our daily life needs.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

I invite another friend of mine namely ;
@muslim84
@apa07
@hdnur08
@azifnur86
@nur90
@neukyan
@ikwal
@rahmat31
@midiagam
@fackrurrazi

Hopefully they all want to participate in this contest,Good luck to all my friends.

Thanks to ;
@steempreneurship

Best regards always

by @ana07

About me

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Thank you very much for making this rod. You have shared many hard working ideas with us in window shop. Thanks. Hard work is a very good idea for us.

 last year 

Yes you're welcome,
Whatever I do to be able to share a little benefit for all my friends.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

 last year 

Thanks

Loading...
 last year 

I appreciate you making this fabrication. You've given us a lot of practical suggestions at the window shop. Thanks. Working hard is a great notion for us. Many thanks for providing us with company ideas.

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking the time to see my post and comment well, I hope success will always be with you my friend...

 last year 

Welding is also good if starts at a high scale but definitely in start every business have some loses to gain stability or to move towards success

 last year 

Yes,
All the preparations we make for every business must be ready to accept whatever the result is.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97