My dream businesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

Hi steemians,

I am very happy to participate in this contest, business helps individuals to succeed in life, in facts most of the famous businessman we are having today start from somewhere they put in more efforts to become a successful person.

20231021_144949_0000.pngImage created in canva

My dream business is to own a bookshop and selling different varieties of books such as notebook, textbook on different subject, pencil, pen, crayon etc. The start up capital I needs to execute the business is 2million naira which is about 10,000 steem.

This business as a good potential in which millions of people around the world have become successful from the business.

Students needs books to write what their teachers taught them in the class without books such knowledge will not be in writing form and students may find it difficult to remember theoretical aspects.

books-1842261_1280.jpgsource.

In addition, own a bookshop is necessary because it contribute to the body of knowledge, teachers or lecturers needs maker or chalk to write on board without these item they may not be able to express themself in front of the students.

As a business owner, I will operate in a nearby local market where students usually pass when they are going to school, those students can easily buy whatever they need in the market.

This particular location is a large market where people from rural area come down to city to purchase school material at wholesale price and resell it back to the final consumers.

Schools, students and offices are my target market, in my community alone we have like 20 schools which include private and public schools. Throughout the local market their is no much people engage in business, I belief if I venture into that business it will yield good profit in returns.

With the capital I invest into that business I will be able to take care of my family and I will also stand alone to responds to whatever I needs without depends on my family any
longer.

books-1204029_1280.jpg
source

Another things is that it will improve the economy development of the country. This business also serve as source of income because unemployment rates is increasing everyday where young graduate find it difficult to secure a good job.

Conclusion

I really appreciate the organiser for hosting this beautiful contest, in facts this contest will allows more participants to share their own thoughts. I would like to invite @manuelhooks, @allison001, @mesola and @richy20 to participate.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That's a very profitable and lucrative business to venture into, and with that you'll be able to take care of yourself and also your family as well as helping or improving the economy of our dear country, may your dream business come true.

Thanks for the invite, I'll join you in this Contest, goodluck 🤗

 8 months ago 

Thanks for this valuable comment

 8 months ago 

Your idea to open a bookstore with affordable initial capital and a potential market in your community is a brilliant move. In addition, your contribution to the development of the local economy and helping students and students is very meaningful. I hope this dream business is successful bro @akareen.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
October 22, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the review

 8 months ago 

I so much admire your dream business. Books are most important tools a student need most More than anything in study. And I sees it as a good profitable business.

Wishing you success in your dream business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64