Contest : How to find your positive motivation in Steemit #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

Hi Everyone

I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest organised by @harferri, as a humans we all have different reason why we join steemit platform. Some users joined steemit to learn new thing they have never learn before while others joined steemit platform for monetary.

So today I will discuss about How to find your positive motivation in Steemit.

support-7965543_1280 (1).jpg
source

Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform.

I joined steemit platform on July, 2022 through youtube channel I watched, Although I was searching for how to make cool cash on youtube suddenly promotion of steemit video appeared on my screen.

I enjoyed the way narrators explained about this platform and in the second day I registered without paying any dime. Every successful people has a stories to tell, steemit as a good potential, the rewards users received from writing high quality content motivate me a lot to continue publishing different article.

Steemit is the knowledge based social media blockchain where different people from all over the world meet and share different opinion concerning different article.

do-not-give-up-2015253_1280 (1).jpgsource

Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

The special moments I felt inspired is when I firstly received boom support, I am very happy that day and I believe if I continue working in the steemit environment more reward will keep coming.

Last year, I published an article in steem alliance community where the organiser stated that only newbie who have spent like 3 months can participate. Fortunately, I posted in the community within 2days hungry-griffin voted on my post. I said wow, steemit platform is real like this. I keep on posting to the extent that I have make it my favorite to publish at least one contents on a regular basis.

Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude.

Life is full of up and down, the obstacle I faced is when my achievement task one was not verified on time, I began to have different thought about steemit because I am fully ready to publish an article on any different topic.

Sometimes I may receive little cent on my post, I feel discouraged about that little amount but at the same time I have better hope toward steemit. Some comment I received on my post motivate me to overcome the challenges and it also served as the source of inspiration to have positive attitude toward steemit.

Is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration.

Screenshot_20231019-151123.pnggoodybest steemit homepage

The active user that always give me an inspiration is @goodybest, this woman is an hardworking steemians that always published different article on a regular basis.

She had guide many newbie on how to continue write high quality content so that they can get more reward or support in the platform. In addition, she is an extraordinary steemians who was selected as one of the steem representative to promote this platform.

How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey.

Steemit increased my knowledge, what I known today about blockchain, crypto airdrop, witnesses and token swap is through steemit.

Steemit as a better future that's why is different from other social media network such as Facebook, Twitter etc. Who make money from the post and advertisement users drop in their platform.

My journey with steemit platform is bright because proof of brain is totally accepted, many more users will continue register due to service they put in place for their users.

Conclusion

Steemit require hardworking and patience, we must make sure to stay active so that we can receive a lot of benefit in return. I would like to invite @ridwant, @solaymann, @eliany
and @radleking to participate.

Set 10% beneficiary to @steemkindness

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It's not easy my bro, but you tried waiting patiently to be verified during your archievement 1, that's a good spirit that shows you're ready to unleash your talent. Stay motivated bro and keep pushing despite obstacles from different angles. Goodluck 🤗

 8 months ago 

Users must be Hardworking and patient if he or she want to be successful in steemit platform. Thanks for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57