You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6: VIVIR CON STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

I am glad to know that Steemit helped you improve on your writing skills. There are numerous areas in which Steemit has impacted and contributed significantly in our entire lives. Good thing you embraced this goodness and used each opportunity to your advantage. Keep steeming and many more success in the future!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi @adylinah, thank you for your beautiful words.

I have definitely found many benefits in Steemit, and I am very glad I joined the platform.

I thought a lot when it was time for my retirement, in the next step that would touch me, but Steemit came to stay, it is my favorite place and I plan to continue learning and giving the best of me.

Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66