You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge II | Steem Kindness Contest - How STEEM changed my life for the better life ! By @mesola

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Dear @mesola,
I will start by telling you that you are a strong woman!❤️
Now, I strongly believe that children are blessings. Imagine your son bringing good news and blessings of steemit to your doorstep. It's exciting to know, wow!
I am happy that with steem, you were able to pay your children's hospital bills, school fees and other things.
Benefits of steemit are too numerous to mention, we all can attest to that.

It was great reading through your steemit journey, cheers!🥂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am always grateful to Steemit because is truely a family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91