SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Image create by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum,
Patience and hard work lead us to success. That's what the steemit platform is for me We've finally reached the final week of season 15 and it's coming to an end pretty nicely. Today I will share my experience of less than 1 year of engagement with Steemit as per engagement challenge requirement. Let's start living with Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Income and skill development.

I am wasting time on social media. A younger brother invited me to join this platform. I also dedicate myself to utilize the idle time. At first I used to dislike and laugh at myself when I read my own writings. I began to spend more time reading other people's writing and trying to improve my writing. Alhamdulillah now I am more satisfied than before but I am trying to do better. I stopped making art a long time ago and put my art skills to use by participating in contests on Steemit. I am grateful to Steemit for improving my skills. I always try to share my daily activities diary along with some pictures and improve my photography skills.

My idle skills are active again after starting work on Steemit.

Income with increase in skill or skill development along with income. It's wise to take advantage of an opportunity like this, and so I did. I can't earn a good income but I can earn a little. Which will help me financially in future.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Community and Social Support.

We need a community to drop posts which various communities have opened up for us and I am also grateful to those communities. Through these communities, I can meet people from many countries and learn about their culture. Where there are many more users who have created a positive relationship by upvoting and commenting on posts. Communicating with many users on Discord is like a friendly relationship.

Screenshot of Discord tutorial time

Steem for Bangladesh community respected mod @mostofajaman weekly tutorial I learned the unknown facts of Steemit and made myself proficient in this platform. The biggest find is that it is an international platform that creates good relationships with users from not just one country but many countries around the world.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Tagline “Steam for Better Life”

A good life requires exposure to good things. I think I'm having a good time with Steemit which has made my life faster. I used to be a stay-at-home mom, but now I'm constantly going out and doing new activities to up my diary game. These activities keep me mentally healthy and help me to write good stories।

I am confident in myself working on this platform. I think I can be like others. I sometimes lose motivation to myself so to motivate me I decided to withdraw some money from club 5050 so that I can lead a better life with cash in hand and I am more motivated in this steemit platform. You can give me your opinion about this decision.


I invite @irawandedy @paholags @yancar @aviral123 @hudamalik20 @alessgsl to express your opinion by participating in this contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum brother, you said through your post that you spent a lot of time on social media before joining this steemie and joined here through your elder brother and are learning a lot from here and developing your skills along with earning money.Also you steem for bangladesh Built relationships with everyone in the community through weekly meetings on discord. Yes in Steam for Bangladesh community discord through weekly meeting we can solve various problems and maintain good relationship with everyone. Best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Steemit is as much a way to earn money as it is to gain new experiences and build better relationships. Many prayers and best wishes for you.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo abdul-rakib, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación, gracias por la invitación a este reto.

Definitivamente la plataforma steemit es un lugar donde podemos mejorar, si le ponemos corazón a las cosas que queremos dar un giro en nuestras vidas lo podemos hacer, en tu caso la escritura y el arte, el poder expresarte y además mejorar tu economía en el proceso, es realmente bueno.

Suerte amigo.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment dear. Lets make many friends as our skills grow. I love Steemit.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable observation.

 6 months ago 

Your experience shared with pictures evidence proves that Steemit has really impacted your life positively through various forms. The rewards, knowledge and connections with other users makes the platform unique. Keeping winning on Steemit!

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Being a great help in making me efficient and consistent.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Steemit definitivamente es una gran bendición; en lo personal, con mucha frecuencia analizo la evolución que he tenido desde que me uní a la plataforma y, definitivamente, hay un cambio muy importante pero sobre todo, especial y, estoy segura que eso le sucede a todos los steemians.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Being a great help in making me efficient and consistent. Take love from Bangladesh.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Steemit telah membuat kita jatuh hati dan kecanduan, anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membaca postingan orang lain dan belajar dari sana memperbaiki tulisan kita agar lebih baik, melakukan kreativitas seni itu luarbiasa bisa mengasah skills yang kita miliki yang ada dalam diri kita.

Bukan saja pendapatan yang diberikan, rasa nyaman dan aman serta kehangatan dari komunitas dan pengguna sesama adalah hal luar biasa yang bisa kita dapatkan dari flatform ini.

Semoga sukses teman....

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable comments. Steemit provides us with an opportunity to earn and develop skills. Lots of prayers and love for you.

 6 months ago 

It is evident that Steemit is a wonderful platform that has impacted you in may ways. The connections you build here are like no other, knowing that people are available to take you through whatever problems you have.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53