You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4| A Gift that can impress me - Words

in Incredible India4 months ago (edited)

Within our small family we do not care about expensive or prices, same for my few friends. Yesterday I visited my friend by train. It was nearly one year ago we met (her wedding). She was happy I visited her and we could talk, her dog hugged me endlessly, I saw her children, we talked about where to wander with the war on our doorstep, sharing the worries and news, and we tried some cheese. There's nothing more a girl needs. 😉

If it comes to my mother I learned it's all about greed and who receives most, the biggest and most expensive of all, being the centre of the universe.

Thank you for your kind words I hope I never change into her.

My daughters greet you, my son isn't around I travel to him Sunday. He passed his last exams.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36