Steem engagement challenge S12/W6 | What is the grand festival in your country?

Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone

Well, I am really blessed and feel proud ful to be citizen of Pakistani 🇵🇰 country. Because In my country many big events are celebrated with enthusiasm, love and great happiness. Like as Eid-ul-Fiter , Eid-ul-Adha , Eid- un-MilaadNabi and Happy Independence Day as well.

1000015610.jpg

I really love too enjoy and celebrate all of these national events with love and joy along with my family and friends. I have decided to share with you Independence Day because my being a mother I enjoy to celebrate our Pakistan Anniversary with my kids. Hopefully my participation will also be appreciated thorough appreciation and support.

1000005515.png

What is the grand festival in your country, and how do you celebrate that festival?(Mention some rituals if you follow).

1000015616.jpg

As I said in above couple of grand festivals are celebrated in Pakistan Country with great love and enthusiasm. Here in , I would like to share with you Independence Day which is celebrated on 14th of August every time in a year with alot of love and passion. On that day , Kids , youngest and elders also wear white and green dress to represent theme of independence day. They embrace with each others and invite friends and relatives on a big table where on variety of delicious dishes are they enjoy together.

1000005515.png

Would you love to go on a vacation during this festive period, or would you love to stay in your country and celebrate the festival with your family? Give the reason behind your choice.

1000006778.jpg

I love to always stay in my home Country Pakistan on vacation during this special event. On that day , Along with my kids , I decorate my home with Pakistani flags. After celebrating this event in my home. At night , We go out of home to see lightning of independence day and hustle and bustle of people come to enjoy with thier families on roads and parks . People feel freely from any fear and feel peace of mind to enjoy on this day with their love ones.

1000005515.png

Share with us if you have any memorable moments related to the festival.

1000006331.jpg

Yes, Celebrated this festival in last 14th of August with my family. It was really memorable day for me to enjoy this festival with my family and parents. We visited to a Family Restaurant on that day and enjoy variety of delicious dishes. For celebrating Independence Day we also cut the cake special designed on it and I remembered I showed my love for Independence Day ,I took part in last Engagement Challenge S11-W4 made Pakistani Flag to give tribute on Pakistan. May Live long Pakistan with peace, unity , strength and prosperity. Amin.

1000005515.png

I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @eliany @graceleon @irawandedy for taking part in very interesting theme of the engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  
 last year 

Gusto en saludarle 🤗 hay un gran sentido de identidad presente al elegir está festividad que tiene que ver con la independencia de su país .

Vestuario alusivo a los colores patrios,comida y bailes típicos,me parece muy bonito y permite que los habitantes del país valoren su historia,su cultura.

Porque para atraer al turismo,la inversión ,es importante que los habitantes amén su lugar de origen,solo así podrán transmitir a otros todas esas tradiciones e historia cultural con amor.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62