SEC S11W4: Mi bandera, Mi cocina / My Flag, My Kitchen

in Colombia-Originallast year
Assalam-o-Alikum to Every One
1000007563.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying new week of engagement challenge season 11. Recently , I have celebrated 76 Birthday of Pakistan with my family and friends. It was 14 August 2023 Celebration of Pakistan and pray for it's prosperity and peaceful development. I am pleased to share my participation in this Theme making Pakistan 🇵🇰 Flag with love and enthusiasm.

It was the hardest theme for me to present well as compared to all the engagement challenges because I am not perfect in the arts at all. I try to actively participation in all engagement challenges, that's why I tried my presentation well as being Pakistani Citizen. Hopefully my participation will be appreciated.


Create the flag of your country with elements and/or food present in your kitchen

For representing the recognition of Pakistan Country, I have made Pakistani Flag by using utensils used in kitchen and very important sweet ingredients to complete my task is

1000007332.jpg
1000007333.jpg

National Green Jelly & Nestle Cream

National Green Color Jelly is used making background of flag and Nestle Milk Pack Cream I have used to make star and Moon of National Flag identify Pakistan's Flag. The most important and good thing is that I have only used two things which are cheapest in cost and healthier and favourites for children as well.

1000007529.jpg

Necessary kitchen elements and Food ingredients are in one picture

For making Pakistan 🇵🇰 Flag , I have used Water , Green Jelly , Cream , Pan 🍳 , structure of star ⭐ , spoon 🥄 and Plain White Tray for presentation in it. It is very easy to make a flag of Pakistan using all these things but since I am not so perfect in the arts, that is why this work was a little difficult for me.

1000007541.jpg

1000007531.jpg

1000007538.jpg

1000007537.jpg

The steps are very easy. First of all, we put the water to get hot inside the pan, then we put jelly in it and kept shaking it with a continuous spoon so that it does not stick with pan and become hard bubbles. When the jelly's green came out of the right one color and thickened, then we put the jelly to cool down at normal temperature.

1000007547.jpg
1000007549.jpg

Try to make art on it by making signs of Star and Moon with using Nestle Cream


When the green Jelly cooled at its normal temperature, then we shifted it into the white tray from pan. Now it's really difficult task started for me to art for making shape of Pakistan Flag. I try by best to draw well presented form through using healthier Milk Pack Nestle Cream. My daughter Is really fond of jelly and cream. Definitely she will love it too.

1000007553.jpg

Final Look of Pakistan 🇵🇰 Flag

What do you think of cooking challenges? Are they to your liking?
1000007578.jpg

Challenges face to art on Desserts

I am very fond of cooking from my childhood, and I also keep sharing my food recipes in this engagement challenges in different communities.In my diary games I also share photos of my home made meals. Being a housewife , My daily routine is cooking in which I try to make healthy food for my family. So that I am used to cooking but in arts I am really poor and face challenges to not present well especially decorations on desserts are very difficult task for me. Whether my food presentation is good or not, but the taste of my food is always good to my family, that's why I like my foods.


Do you think it is worth investing Steem to create this type of content?

Being a house wife and Master degree holder , I am here to present my creative, educational and cooking skills to grow my content career on Steemit. It would be appreciated and honor for me to work on it and present my skills in always best ways. Yes this is really worthy for for Investing Steem to create very informative and astonishing content on Steemit platform.


Do you have any anecdote that happened in the process of creating your flag?

I was waiting for Jelly to be Cool Down at it's normal temperature for containing my art work process making National Flag. I just moved from here to see my little son. My daughter sit near the tray and shaked it badly that made the jelly bad and I was really sad to see it and then I had to work hard again for presenting my Participation in good way.

1000007553.jpg
1000007580.jpg

I learnt from that accident is that art on Cooking is not an easy task when your children are awaking and you made perfect food . I have completed my further task after sleeping of my kids. Now I made successfully National Pakistan 's 🇵🇰 Flag with using Kitchen elements and some sweet ingredients for healthier eating afterwords. Hopefully my participation will meet the requirements of engagement challenge. See you in next week. Take care ❤️


I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @suboohi @irawandedy @dasudi @msharif for taking part in very interesting theme of the engagement challenge. Thanks for your valuable feedback


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  

Hola @uzma4882.

Una excelente idea para realizar la bandera de tu país, la verdad está muy llamativa y dan ganas de comerse la bandera jajaja, gracias por tu participación, creatividad y talento en la cocina para hacer esta creación, éxitos en el concurso.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thanks for verifying my participation and appreciation. Great job you are also doing. Stay Blessed

WuA! Que inteligente! Gelatina, no se me hubiese ocurrido usar, me gusta mucho ver otras banderas y otras culturas. Muy bonita la bandera y seguro estaba deliciosa :D

Hola amiga espero estés bien 🤗.
Me encantó tu preparación, y lo mejor es que con solo 2 ingredientes lograstes realizar con éxito la bandera de Pakistán, tu paso a paso muy bien detallado, imagino tus hijos y familiares disfrutaron tu dulce creación ✨.
Me encantó leerte, saludos y bendiciones.

gracias querido por tomarse su valioso tiempo para compartir sus valiosos comentarios. Muchas gracias por la apreciación. Mantente bendecido😊

Hi dear
I love your participation its ture in the presence of kids cooking is hardest task for mom but dear you did well ,used only two ingredients green jelly I aso want to use in my contest participation will soon share my entry . great job and good luck for contest 👍👍
We love Pakistan
Pakistan live long with prosperity
Ameen

Glad to see your valuable feedback. Sorry I forgot to invite you because you are very good in artistic skills. Hopefully your participation will also be epic. Best wishes for you too 💖

Hi dear
Thanks dear for your beautiful words and appreciation 💗💗

Assalam-o-Alikum! 🇵🇰 Your creative presentation of Pakistan's flag using kitchen elements is impressive. The use of green jelly for the background and Nestle Cream for the star and moon shows dedication. It's great to see you embrace challenges, combining your culinary skills with artistry. Your determination despite challenges is inspiring. 👏

Thanks alot for your appreciation on my creativity to make Pakistan Flag. Stay Blessed

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

Thanks for supporting 💐

Hola sr @uzma4882 me encantó su bandera hecha en ese postre que se ve muy 😋. Suerte en su reto, hermosa la bandera de su país que bueno que aprendió de lo que le pasó. Bye❤️.

Creating Pakistan flag from National Green Jelly & Nestle Cream ingredients shows how original and creative you are. I was curious to see the outcome and it turns out very beautiful.

Thanks for sharing and success in the contest!

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback.love you :)

Hola, no habia detallado la bandera de Pakistan, es muy hermosa, los niños son traviesos y que bueno que no te diste por vencida hasta que lo lograste quedó muy bonita y se ve deliciosa, saludos.

Mientras los niños se despertaban, no fue tarea fácil completar mi fabricación de la Bandera Nacional. Gracias a Allah se hizo con éxito. gracias querida por la gratitud. Lo aprecio. Mantente bendecido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70