SEC17/W4| Gift that can impress you!

GridArt_20240502_160359578.jpg

Assalamu-o-likum to All Engagement Participants!! Hopefully everyone will be great here . I am delighted to share my participation in very amazing and loving theme of engagement challenge. Well, Accordingly to my point of view , In life, gifts and their givers are very important since they are symbols of connection, thoughtfulness, and caring.

Yes, In short we can expressed that Giving gifts makes the donor feel good about themselves and strengthens their relationships with others.


What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Being a mother and housewife, My gift is to see the happiness of my kids and the love , respect and time for me and my kids. Because I believe that a husband's gift to his wife represents their love, gratitude, and recognition of their common path. It's a practical way of showing them how much they care and that improves their emotional connection.


Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

IMG-20230514-WA0024.jpg

Gifted Beautiful Flowers Bangles

Yes, like me other's wives and mother's also think that giving from their partner and love from thier kids present is a thoughtful and kind way to show them that they care. My family is all about my way of living happy and healthy life. Whenever they hug me, kiss me , respect me and care me and also incorporated me while I was doing home chores thier precious time and effort is the valuable gift me that's give me strength and boost up my stamina to work with more dedication and love for the hygienic and friendly environment.


Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;
Share if you have any stories.

image.png

Beautiful Jewelry Gifted to me by my Husband

By clicking on that link you came to know my loving feelings for the gift given to my by husband. I always kept close to my heart because that is too special for me. He bought before our getting marry and gifted to me after getting marry with love and true feelings that's gift makes our relationship strong and trustable. I always thanks to him for giving me gifts to realize how much I am important for him. Thanks you !!


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @patjewell @irawandedy @shiftitamanna @sualeha for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback and appreciation. Wishing to succeed.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

The truth is that I will also want my wife to be independent in her profession. That will enable her to look after the kids.

While I don't entirely support full housewives, it's undoubtedly healthy for the kids, having given sufficient time for family bonding.

I hope your dreams of becoming a mother and a housewife as you have wished come true. Good luck.

I agree 100%! A great gift is to see those smiles on the faces of our children, no matter how old they are.
Gifting for me is like a two way street. It does the donor good to give and the receiver good to receive. (•ิ‿•ิ)

May your husband keep bestowing you with gifts.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

@uzma4882
It is very nice to read your post and I am very happy that the way you have expressed that regarding Taif and regarding a mother and a wife, I am very happy to know that both relationships are really such that only love can share love. And as you mentioned about the gifts, I am glad to know that you got them in Gujre and watch gifts are great. are given but are very special for you because they are given to you by your life partner and your children so they are appreciable and important no matter how little you have be always happy with your family In the same way, keep sharing happiness. Thank you so much ❤️
@mona01

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thanks for supporting 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48