Dynamic Friday|Beautiful Jewelry 💍meant for me | By @uzma4882

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
~Assalam-o-Alikum to all steem beauties. May you blessed more health and strength to live for your family happiness~

Women seems to be more beautiful, attractive and confident when they wear jewelry 💍 which is gifted by thier love ones.Here with also sharing with beautiful jewelry which i have granted from my love ones.

Let me say thanks @saracampero, @svm038 and @event-horizon for furnishing us platform @steemwomensclub through this we can empower and groom our self.Also bring happiness on others face by sharing quality of content and charity
Move forward sharing story of my gifts received from my love ones.The beautiful and very close to my heart Necklace complete set gifted to me from my husband.Let me tell we have arranged marriage through a Marriage Bureau
AllhumduAllah husband is too caring and loving.Before getting married, Once when we have no any scene of marriage. He want for performing Umrah with his mother and sister. He bought this beautiful set for his in future wife by his own pocket money. After a years when we got in marriage life. He gifted me and said me whole story Than i feel lucky wife of him 🖤AllhumduAllah 🖤

The second gift is a wrist watch, Which is also so unique and i saved it. Wear on functions. That is gifted my Student on my birthdayWhenever i go my mother home. She still meet me with love and happiness.

IMG_20210821_005120_230~2.jpg

These two gifted are really precious for me. I always kept them carefully and wear whenever i go for attending any special event.

IMG_20210821_005610_615~3.jpg

Whenever i put on jewellery on my self. I feel confident and value able personality. I always thanks and prayer for whom to make my personality more elegant.

Friends,Family, Student or a focal person who give you a expensive gift or a less price. Value is giving a gift. When you accept and wear you win thier heart. Because they gift you with so innocent and pure way. Need to give value and respect them. Jewelry 💎 will make you irresistible.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Hope for the good🌼

Regards,

Uzma.S🌹✍

Sort:  

Please beware @lyon89, he hacked my account, and he is a scammer too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45