SEC-S17/W4| Gift that can impress me.

in Incredible India5 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Well I'm a kind of person who become happy with a little most of the time. If my loved one give me a grass flower I'll be happy and will accept it with a big smile. I try to feel the heart of a giver that should be full of love instead judging the gift the person gave me.

Something big and surprising will definitely impress me but I expect the big only from my Almighty Allah and it could be a house, a car or a flat that will be my own till the rest of my life. A house, a piece of garden and a car is my dream gift that I expect to gift myself.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

A gift that can be useful for me and necessary too can be impressive to me. For example I need to have new plant like aloe vera plant and it is useful for me too. If someone gift me a medium size of aloe plant then it can impress me because in this summer this is necessary to me.

Beside this I would love to have a delicious cake as gift because I'm a foodie and I've sweet tooth. Recently I gifted myself an ice-cream and I love to gift myself instead expecting it from others. I'm blessed that some impressive gifts I can afford right now and some impressive gifts (like house, car, garden) I'll be able to afford in future InshaAllah!

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Yup I do believe this because most of the people love to have gifts from the loved one. It has good impact on relationship but if someone expecting that his/her loved one will give them luxurious gifts all the time then this will be difficult to reach such expectations.

Personally I've bitter experience of giving gift to my sibling and when I saw my gift was judging by price and the place where from I purchased it, I was speechless. Some people expect more from us and we can't even reach them and sometimes find it stressful. People judge our class and quality with the quality and price of a gift which is negative side of giving gift.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;
Share if you have any stories.

Well, last year in December I got a new earphone as surprise gift from my loved one. Beside this there are many impressive gifts I got from my loved one and I was very happy with them. I got chocolates and flowers as gift this February so this can be added in memorable gift receiving moment.

A gift for me that a person give to us from his/her own choice and heart. If some people can't appreciate it then they doesn't deserve it next time. I appreciate all kind of gifts that someone give me with love. A gift should be the symbol or expression of love and a giver is always great and I appreciate each smallest gift I get.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @evildeathcore @yakubenko @barski if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

@shohana1 please edit your title

Hi Apu, is this okay now? thank you!

 5 months ago 

Yes my cutie pie sis ❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@shohana1
Dear I really enjoyed reading your post and I agree with you that the way you said that gifts are very important for family strength, it's really right. We don't give gifts for show or greed, but to strengthen our relationships and we resort to gifts to increase our love and relationships. Sal earphones got in the gift which is very special for you really no matter how the gift it is not big or small a gift is a gift after all it has no value so thank you so much for expressing your opinion and this Thanks for taking care❤️
@mona01

I know most of us have certain gifts in our minds and we get them too but once we get them we opt for other things and that goes on. I know most of us get them as gifts or by our own efforts so let's thank God almighty who fulfills all our desires. My best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48