Winners announcement contest of June #2 by @sduttaskitchen|Your preference planned or surprise!

in Incredible India6 days ago
1000028599.png

Greetings, everyone

Today, I am here to announce the winners of the second contest that was announced by me june-2-by-sduttaskitchen-or-your-preference-planned-or-surprise

The entries were fewer, but some were interesting to read!
Rare posts were commendable;
Among them, I selected three winners.

However, before announcing the winners, I would like to compliment each participant;
who took the contest thoughtfully and participated.

Hashtag#sduttaskitchen-june2, #unpredictable
Total number of entries14
Number of Valid entries14
Number of Invalid entries00


Club Status
Number of entries
Club505012 entries.
Club7500 entry.
Club10002 entries.
No Club00 entry.

Nevertheless, following the criteria of quality, we selected three winners.

User Id

Position

Post Link

Prize amount

Thumbnail

@saravanan-n
First position
Post link6 Steem
@rakibal
Second Position
Post Link5 Steem
@hudamalik20
Third Position
Post Link4 Steem


Reason behind selection:-

I had a memorable story related to surprise. It was a year ago I ordered a photo for my sister. I remember that it was the first anniversary of my sister and uncle so I had to surprise her. For that, I had ordered through Instagram and bought it. Our mother died of the coronavirus so she wasn't available in her marriage;
So I had planned to give a photograph with her so I had arranged it like four people in this picture my father, mother, sister, and uncle. I gave it to her, she didn't expect it while opening she was happy and then opening she started to emotional!


Our friend shared one real story related to his life when his mother died during COVID-19 and he wants to give a family photo to her sister as a surprise! I would request our friends to read his posts, I can relate to his sister's emotions. I appreciate each answer to his post; Hence, I preferred the post for the first position.



  • Author- @rakibal
  • Country- Bangladesh
  • Club Status-#club5050

আমরা যারা নিম্ন মধ্যবিত্ত তাদের প্রত্যেককেই প্রতিদিন আলাদা আলাদা পরিকল্পনা করে বাড়ি থেকে বের হতে হয়। পরিকল্পনা অনুযায়ী চলতে হয়। কোথাও ব্যার্থ হলে আবার নতুন করে পরিকল্পনা সাজাতে হয়।

সবমিলিয়ে পরিকল্পনার উপরেই আমাদের থাকতে হয়। আর আমি নিজেও পরিকল্পনা অনুযায়ী নিজের জীবন পরিচালনা করতে পছন্দ করি।


While choosing between surprises and planning our friend picked planning! The reason he cited behind keeps him on the winner list. In the above, he said being a part of a lower-middle-class family he often can't imagine surprises! Everything needs to be planned each day to survive;
That touched me a lot. Sometimes we spend monetarily but so many people are surviving in their day-to-day life which is a lesson for many!
Thus, I picked this post as a second position.



  • Author- @hudamalik20
  • Country- Pakistan
  • Club Status-#club5050

Once, my classmates and I wanted to surprise our favorite teacher who was leaving our college. We planned a farewell party with a cake and a flower bouquet. However, when it arrived at the college gate, the security guard stopped. He said you couldn't bring these things inside without permission. It was disappointing because we wanted to celebrate in class, but we couldn't.


In the above our friend cited how planned things can give us challenges! She shared her college life story above and for me, student life is something we all can relate to because those are the most special and craziest times of our lives. Therefore, I nominated the post in the winners' list in the third position.


CONCLUSION

I hope those who participated in the contest enjoy the subject, and I hope in the future;
a few more friends would come to participate in our upcoming contests.
I enjoyed reading our friend's viewpoints related to the topic.
Congratulations to all the winners.



Prize distributed among three winners 🏆

1000028604.jpg


OUR QUICK DELEGATION LINK:-

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

ম্যামকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ বিজয়ী বন্ধুদের তালিকায় আমার নাম দেয়ার জন্য। যেকোন প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহন যেমন আনন্দের, ঠিক প্রতিযোগীতায় বিজয়ী হওয়া তার থেকেও বেশি আনন্দের। আলহামদুলিল্লাহ্‌, ম্যাম কর্তৃক আয়োজিত জুন মাসের দ্বিতীয় প্রতিযোগীতায় আমি দ্বিতীয় স্থান লাভ করেছি। সব মিলিয়ে অনেক ভালো লাগছে।

@saravanan-n@hudamalik20 বন্ধুদের অভিনন্দন জানাই। সেইসাথে প্রতিযোগীতায় যারা অংশ নিয়েছিলো তাদের সকলকে জানাই শুভকামনা।

सराहना के लिए धन्यवाद भाई. और आपको दूसरे स्थान की सफलता के लिए भी बधाई, मुझे यकीन है कि आप अपने प्रयासों से प्रथम स्थान प्राप्त करेंगे।

 6 days ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 to all the winners.

Loading...
 6 days ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 to all the winners

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 6 days ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 @saravanan-n, @rakibal@hudamalik20 to all the winners.

Thank you so much sister

Aww thank you so much for considering my post among winner's 🤗💞💐🌺.

 5 days ago 

প্রতিযোগিতায় যারা বিজয়ী হয়েছে তাদের সবার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা এবং অভিনন্দন। এভাবেই প্রত্যেকটা প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করুন এবং নিজেদের মনের অনুভূতি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করুনা। ধন্যবাদ চমৎকার ভাবে প্রতিযোগিতার উইনার এনাউন্সমেন্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

I would like to thank you very much @sduttaskitchen mam for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to recover my old thoughts at my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51