Contest of June #2 by @sduttaskitchen| My preference planned or surprise!

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest of June #2 by @sduttaskitchen| My preference planned or surprise! in Incredible India Community.So let's start.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240622_144124_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png


Do you love surprises or planned things to follow in your life? Share reasons behind your choice!

Yes, I love both surprises and planned things because they bring happiness. Planning surprises for someone, whether it's a birthday, wedding, or any occasion, makes them feel special and appreciated. When my friends surprise me, like inviting me out for lunch unexpectedly, it also makes me really happy.

I always realize that they've thought about making me feel special, even if they attend a different college. These surprises mean a lot because they show the effort and care put into planning something memorable.


What are the pros and cons in both cases? Describe.

Pros:

Feeling Special: Planning surprises for friends or being invited unexpectedly to lunch makes me feel valued and happy.

Strengthening Friendships: It strengthens friendships because it shows mutual appreciation and care.

Creating Joyful Moments: Surprises can create memorable and joyful moments, like celebrating birthdays or other special occasions.

pexels-photo-3394307.jpeg
Pexels

Cons:

Mixed Reactions:. Sometimes, despite good intentions, planned surprises may not elicit the expected excitement or appreciation.

Potential Misunderstandings: There's a risk of misunderstandings if the surprise isn't well-received or if it clashes with the recipient's preferences or plans.

Emotional Impact: If a surprise doesn't go as planned, it can be disappointing and hurtful, especially if a lot of effort was put into it.


Share your memorable stories related to surprise and planned things or occasions.

One memorable occasion was a surprise on our 5th friendship anniversary celebration I planned for my friends a few months ago. I stayed up late the night before making beautiful cards and writing heartfelt messages for both of them. I put a lot of effort into it. However, the next morning, they seemed disappointed and didn't talk much to me over a little fight.

pexels-photo-3772620.jpeg
Pexels

I tried to make things better throughout the day, but they remained upset. Later, I found the cards I made tucked away in my bag, which made me feel really hurt because I hadn't told them about the effort I put into making them. So ya it taught me that even though surprises can be special, communication beforehand is important to avoid misunderstandings and hurt feelings but after they saw that cards in my bag and felt guilty.


Have you ever been unsuccessful after planning things? Share your story if any.

Yes, I have experienced a time when my plans didn't work out as expected. Once, my classmates and I wanted to surprise our favorite teacher who was leaving our college. We planned a farewell party with a cake and a flower bouquet. However, when it arrived at the college gate, the security guard stopped . He said you couldn't bring these things inside without permission. It was disappointing because we wanted to celebrate in class, but we couldn't.

Eventually, we decided to ask our teacher to take them home with her and send us a picture. This way, even though we couldn't bring the cake and bouquet inside the college, we still managed to celebrate and capture the moment.Despite the setback, that day became a memorable one for us because it was our class teacher's last day, and we cherished the time we had left with her.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @aviral123, @rumanafaroz and @shohana1 to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Yes whenever we are getting surprised and then we are creating a new memories with them and also the bonding level will also increase with that person. Oh no I can fell that how you had been sad at those moments. I believe it is really hard to face it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72