How can we make ourselves distinct from others?

in Incredible India2 months ago
1000020195.png

Disheartenment
is a word we often go through, and that is life;
whether I converse about personal or professional aspects.

24th February is a black day for my personal life. Most of the time, I want to make myself busy to avoid those memories and losses.
I comprehend I am not unaided!
Everyone has their self-challenges, like me;
that they are carrying within.

Besides personal life, when we perform honestly and give our thousand percent endeavor in our professional fields
most of the time, one percent expectation functions back to our minds.

  • Now, what if our expectations;
    can't be seen by others or are not fulfilled?

In that case, we need to transform our thought process;
and have to glimpse at the circumstances and operate the situations positively! That makes us distinct.

A few lessons I learned during my struggle and still

1. Never expect anything from humans but the Almighty.

2. Do your duty and forget about the results.

3. If humans can't see your efforts, the Almighty will never ignore you, and that is for sure.

4. Obey your heart because it always motivates you to walk on the right path.

5. Never compromise with honesty and hard work;
Because humans might ignore it, but the Almighty will pay you what you deserve at the right time.

1000007233.jpg
1000005394.jpg
1000004079.jpg
1000007347.jpg

During these three years and seven months,
So many people strained to pull me down, and I always convey that disheartenment to the Almighty!

Because I know people will judge me according to their thought process, but the Almighty can read my actual intent.

Whether it is financial, physical, or mental;
I am fighting alone!

And those who know about my struggles often try to hurt me and attempt to take the edge off my frailty!

When we disseminate anything with anyone, that doesn't mean we are weak or want any special treatment;
but the reality is the contrary.
We want to ascertain how strong you are to handle all situations alone.

1000005854.jpg
1000005206.jpg

Life is too short,
and often, we appreciate people after losing them. Make yourself distinct and give your best without expecting that people will comprehend your efforts;
Instead, we must try to be clear in front of the almighty.

Humans can fail to read our intent, but the almighty can't flunk to read them.

Time will come with the reward we all deserve;
and that reward will be provided by the supreme power.

Rest let others enjoy temporary satisfaction because replications never overlie unblemished;
and that is a perpetual fact.
Think about it and prepare yourself how you want to create yourself distinctly.

1000010907.gif

1000010906.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60