Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer(A Metropolis or A Village lifestyle)I choose *A Metropolis* .

in Incredible Indialast year

Fotor_169453249863046.jpg
Source 1Source 2

INTRODUCTION

Greeting to all my friends,

I have been opportune to witness the above mentioned lifestyles, that's the metropolis lifestyle and village lifestyle trust me the two was interesting, but in the cause of this post I'm going to choose my favourite. Read to the end to know the one I choosed.

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

prague-7171444_1280.jpg
Source

I was born and brought up in the village, during my stay there I always admire people from the city because of the way the behave and do things, so when I travelled down to the city I saw that city lifestyle was the best,I prefer metropolis because life is easier than the people in the village for instance in the village before we cook we need to go to farm get firewood,bring vegetables and then come back and start cutting the vegetables, pound other things for the soup before you know it cooking of soup will take like 1-2hours while in the city with the help of Gas and other electrical things your food is read in less than hour.

  • Communications. In the city 80% of the people there uses official language which is English while in the village native language is most used making village people especially the kids not to interact fluently with their city counterparts.

  • Networks. Network as an essential part of life is challenging in the village whereby people climb trees just to connect to their people outside the village, but in the city it's not so.

  • Good health care system. I like city lifestyle because there are good and quality healthcare system compared to the village.

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

In everything there must be the good side and challenging side.

Good sidechallenging side
fresh food from fridgelack of land for cultivation
Work opportunityExpensive lifestyle
convenient transportation systemToo noisy
modern style of buildingExpensive house rent
Privacylimited playing space

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

Lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes,take for instance people living in the city the way the think is different from people in the village. In the city where there are so many life opportunities this will help to shape the life of the dwellers knowing the risk of loosing any opportunity such as quality education.

City life can change the way people reason and the way people dress and behave. I love metropolis lifestyle than village own.

Conclusion

I like the metropolis lifestyle because there are infrastructural facilities and more better life. This is the end of my post for this week 2 engagement challenge,I'm inviting @goodybest @harferri @f2i5 @amryksr @alee75

#incredibleindia-s12w2

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

I also experienced the two lifestyle and I like both. But for now I'll prefer city life to village, maybe as time goes on I will go back to the village life. Thanks for the invite and success!

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
You have presented the pros and cons between town and village very easily which is really commendable.

It is true that due to lack of many facilities in villages, people opt for urban lifestyle. Which gives them additional benefits compared to the villages.

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful publication with us. Also I wish you all the best for this competition. Hope you achieve success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45