What's happening to the TRX tokens

in Incredible India2 years ago

Since almost a month now I am not getting the TRX tokens in to my wallet. It shows in the payouts but it does not add up in the wallet. Is there any change or update in the TRX tokens wallet. TRX rewards are gained in proportion to the number of SP earned in post and curation. It is not showing in the Steem wallet page and it is not even showing in the TRX wallet in unclaimed. So I am wondering where are these daily pay outs token goings and what's happening with it. It seems that Steem has stopped TRX payments. From what I understand many users are not getting it and may be some have not noticed it also.

I am not sure if I have missed out on any TRX latest updates. If anyone has any clue please do share information on it.

image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Dear @nainaztengra

It is very concerning and I was wondering myself about it. Lately several people I know contacted me directly asking if I have any info related to this topic. It seem that growing amount of users are being concerned and quite upset with lack of updates and uncertainty regarding to those TRX claimed tokens.

So I am wondering where are these daily pay outs token goings and what's happening with it. It seems that Steem has stopped TRX payments.

I've already heard voices, that those someone is probably "pocketing' those TRX tokens. I myself am not sure if that is the case, but it is still very worrying ....

ps.
Allow me to take an opportunity to share with you link to new interview, which has been conducted by @ubongudofot with me. Consider checking it out 🙂
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@ubongudofot/3rqxah-the-interview-showcase-28-exclusive-talk-with-a-crypto-analyst-poland-user

hopefully you will enjoy reading it. I found many of his questions interesting and this interview gaved me a chance to present myself to steemit community 🙂

Yours, Piotr

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the link. I will surely go through it.
I heard that there is some technical issue and the payouts should happen by 24th Dec. Not sure how true it is, so let's see

hi @nainaztengra

thanks for taking the time to check it out. I truly appreciate it 🙂
how are your preparations for Xmas and new year?

I heard that there is some technical issue and the payouts should happen by 24th Dec

That would be a nice Xmas gift for many :)

Unfortunately, it's a problem for everybody, and it has been almost six weeks now. Other than a small update in a comment (several weeks ago) there seems to be no news.

I find it a little disturbing since our Steemit Wallet histories doesn't actually show TRX claimed, so unless you take screen shots every time you claim, there's no telling how much we are actually owed.

 2 years ago 

I heard that there is some technical issue and the payouts should happen by 24th Dec. Not sure how true it is, so let's see

Dear @nainaztengra,

Thank you for highlighting this issue. They recently gave a small update about this issue.

qqqqq.PNG

But I believe Steemit team should give a clear idea about this matter and timeline through an article. It will develop trust in users.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the update

 2 years ago 

Hi @nainaztengra, i think everyone is facing this at the moment.

Maybe this content here will be of help to you about TRX.

https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@steemcurator01/rmg338

My case is the same. They have not appeared for some time although it is reflected in the reward, it does not appear in the wallet. There should be an official statement about it. Thank you for sharing your concern.

 2 years ago 

I heard that there is some technical issue and the payouts should happen by 24th Dec. Not sure how true it is, so let's see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65