Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago

It's an interesting question and so many times it comes to my mind, that what have we done to our Planet. We have destroyed it so terribly and I wish I could go back to time, where we lived simpler and healthy lives.

If I get a chance to visit in the past with a time machine, which era would I like to dwell in and why?

The past that I would like to travel to is a place which people even call it mythical. It goes back to the time period 424–328 B.C and the place is called Atlantis.

image.png
Source

What was Atlantis


Atlantis was an Island in the Atlantic Ocean. This place was looked after by the God Poseidon, a Greek God also know as the God of the Sea. He made his Son Atlas the King of this place and the Atlantic Ocean got it's name from there. The people of this Island had many supernatural powers. It was believed to be a place where people lived with lot of respect for each other, they were highly conscious and had many spiritual powers, and not only that they lived with Unconditional Love towards each other. The place was thriving in Abundance with natural resources.

As I mentioned this was a place full of super spiritual powers that people possessed, in those times, if they wanted to record something they would do it on Crystals. They had super healing abilities. In today's time such people would be called as Aliens and not humans, because it is impossible for a Human to have such powers in today's time. It was a very wealthy and an advanced civilization. They had technology which was much more advanced then what we have now. They could do time travel, they generated their own electricity, build flying machines and also used nuclear power for energy. They were abundant in natural resources. They lived in peace and harmony and were a rich land.

image.png
Source

Why would I like to go back to Atlantis


As I mentioned that people of those times, had very high spiritual powers and they used it wisely. They had super healing abilities. And I would wish to be one of them. Spiritual powers bring great awareness to consciousness, and since I am so passionate about healing, I would like to have those powers and abilities to put to good use in whatever way I can. I would like to learn the code language that they used to store information in Crystals and nature. I would like to be in that place which was so rich of minerals and resources thriving in life. It would be like a blessing living in such a time and place. If you have watched the new Avatar - Way of Water movie, you must have seen the Ocean Life and the underwater life which has been so beautifully expressed in the movie. Atlantis was considered something similar. I would like to go back in this time, where I could do heart to heart connection with everything around me in nature and just not human connections.

With whom would I like to travel that era and why?


These are the 2 most precious people of my life. My Husband and my Son. My Son totally believes in the supernatural powers and life and compliments me in my thought process. My husband does not much, but never opposes. He sails along with us. I would want to take both of them with me in this time and experience the life in Atlantis together with them.

If I get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would I like to bring with me?


As I mentioned, the Atlanteans stored their information in Crystals, which in today's time in the world of Crystals certain Crystals coming from that region are called "Record Keepers". Firstly I would learn to interpret that language and then I would like to bring all of those records which have useful information on healing the human and the Earth life. Will it not be the most ideal thing? The world in those days was built on Strength, Faith, Honor and Love, and the world now is built upon dissolution, despair, chaos and hatred. I would like to use all those powers to heal the modern world, where the modernism has led to so many unfruitful practices.

image.png

What happened to Atlantis?


The Island of Atlantis sank into the Ocean and that's how came the end of it. But how did such a beautiful island sink?
There are many stories around it. It is said that the people started becoming greedy and their values started shifting, to what we see in modern world today. They started becoming morally bankrupt and doing unethical things. The Sea God got angry and there was a Tsunami which sank the whole island.

image.png
Source

And that's what we believe will happen to our beautiful Planet Earth someday.
Steemit Divider Line.jpg

I will like to invite @fijimermaid, @stef1 and @atongis to participate in the contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is always inconsistent of.human behavior to cause woes upon itself. Sometimes.thus is seen from greed, inability to manage familiarize and others.

What a nice island as mentioned by you with high spiritual and healing powers. This would have been a place most people would run to for solution but it has due to the over seriousness of human.

Thanks for sharing... Nice content

 2 years ago 

I wish we lived in times like such now, what a heaven Earth would have been like

 2 years ago (edited)

Exactly, my thoughts also

Loading...

Your time travel to Atlantis is a wonder fantasy journey that is engaging to read; I’m also a participant, so if you have time, take a look at my participation blog.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I will take a look surely.

 2 years ago 

Hi @nainaztengra
It's really a nice fictional content about Atlantis, The only thing I know about Atlantis is "Wonder Women" from DC 🤩 . Your content has a lot of fantasy elements that I love it so much.

This is my entry to this contest:
https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@rey01v/steem-engagement-challenge-s7-w4-or-the-era-i-would-love-to-travel-with-the-time-machine

 2 years ago 

Ya, it sounds fictional but there are volumes out there giving impressions that this place did exist in real at some point of time.
May be 5000 years later people would talk the same about Egypt.

I completely agree with your post, @nainaztengra! It is fascinating to think that an island, which was once full of spiritual powers and advanced technology, has now become a myth! I can only imagine how amazing it would be to travel back in time to experience the magic of Atlantis, and to learn the code language used to store information in crystals. I agree that it is important to stay true to our values and ethics, in order to avoid the same fate as Atlantis.

It is sad to think about the consequences of greed and the destruction of our planet. It is up to us to protect our environment, and to make ethical decisions in order to ensure a sustainable future. We all need to work together to make sure that the world remains a beautiful and safe place. It is up to us to protect our environment and to make sure that our planet is not destroyed by greed and unethical decisions. Only then, can we ensure a sustainable future for all.

Regards, @fabiha

 2 years ago 

Greed takes down every power at some point of time, and history keeps shouting about it but we have still not learned from our past.
Thank you for your wonderful reflection on my post @fabiha

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

that great article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74