Last evening Sunset and Full Moon moods

in Incredible India2 years ago

Yesterday was the last full moon of the year. Nothing very special about it just that it is a time of high energy and manifestation and since it's the year ending time and very soon the New Year beginnings one could put these type of days to good use and channelize the energies in the right manner.

For me the Full moons I always feel too much surge in the energy and if I am not in the right mood then it brings in a lot of turbulence also in those days. I prefer to go a little light and slow 2 to 3 days before the full moon. Normally in these days I prefer to do a diet detox so that my body stays light and feels better with the high energies of the full moon. I like to meditate on the full moon night and also play around with my Crystals. I like to give my Crystals some Moon Energy spa..hehehe, they too love it. You will wonder how do I know they love it, but trust me they do respond back with their energy.

I prefer to stay home during a full moon evening so that I can do some preparations for the night rituals. Last evening it was the same. I was in a very relaxed mood. I was sitting in my balcony watching the sunset and then completed my Yoga routines and later got on to some Crystal Cleansing work.

Sharing some pictures of the Sunset
20221207_170639.jpg

This one is taken in the Pro mode
20221207_170454.jpg

20221207_170351.jpg

As it goes down
20221207_170819.jpg

20221207_170832.jpg

20221207_170519.jpg

And then in some time the moon was already out. These days it gets dark fast by 5.30 P.m. and by 7 the moon is already up
20221207_185500.jpg

20221207_185431.jpg

I was feeling so nice and relaxed with both the energies of the Sun and the Moon and then following with the Meditation and my Crystals. Last few days had been pretty hectic with back to back guest and once they were gone had to catch up on pending work. Loads to do still but then last evening I just decided to drop all of it and spend the ME time which I always enjoy and look forward to.

As I said it looked nothing great but it was all about the energy that I was feeling in that moment.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Excellent shot. thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

My dear friend you captured some awesome photographs, sunset photographs are excellent and also love the reflection of the full moon in one of your pictures.

wow, what a beautiful sunset.

you found the right moment to take the picture, bro.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Pics are amazing...!
So is the caption
Very well written by you.
I pray for better writing in the future

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49