Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

image design in Canva

Hello!!!

The existence of the supernatural being is in doubt to some people in the world today, a lot of teachings and doctrines teach us to believe in his existence through faith.

The question is, is the power of God and Evil true? Or they are just a phenomenal occurrences. I invite you to read my point of view regarding this fact.

I am happy to take part again in the SEC S10-W1, below is my expression regarding the topic 'Do you believe God and evil power exists?' a contest organize by the Incredible India community.


Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?


God is a supernatural being who exists in our hearts, I am a Christian and I believe in the existence of God through faith that he exists. God exists and he watches over everyone.

In the Bible, John1:1 says in the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God, through faith, I believe God exist even before the world came to be. Evil forces also exist because acting inhuman is an influence of evil power, Evil are forces that work agains God wish and are inhuman to cause destruction.

In the world, there are two spirits in work, God's spirit who promise everlasting life after death, and the evil spirit who contradict the promises of God to his followers. People regard evil as bad while Godly as Good, so I see the power of evil as forces fighting against the belief of people in the supremacy of the existence of the supernatural being(GOD).

Religion; the perspective to God existance-Design with Canva

There are different beliefs to the perspective of the existence of God which is called a religion but despite that, we have only one God. We have never seen God but he exists in our hearts through the doctrine of teaching and faith in his doing.

When we talk about faith in God's existence, it has to do with conscience, the decision for Good and Bad, the strength to overcome the thought of doubt in God's Existence, and many more.

For instance, if God is all loving and kind, why does he choose some to be rich while others are poor? If he knows the flesh is full of desires for pleasure, why those he set his commandment to count pleasures as sin? Why those he allows his children to go into strong temptation? those he exists or we are living by the assumption of the doctrines and teachings of his existence? And a lot more questions you can imagine. The ability to understand the mystery behind doubt is the faith in God and his existence.


Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe.


Image source

Yes. I am a religious man and I pray a lot, I believe God answereth my prayers. Each time I pray I feel deep cold within my spirit, an interceptory communion with God, and through Faith I say 'AMEN' and my prayers come to pass.

I feel the supernatural power where a lot of things that seem impossible became possible through intercessory and prayers. I feel his supernatural power in the air I breathe, the sun that shines, the rain that falls, the vegetation I feed on, and lots more. His love overwhelms me now and always, God truly exists.


Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.


The power of God prevents us from evil, we always have the spirit of God who instructs us on the right path, No matter how a person is, he always knows what is Good and bad, what is evil and true.

We hardened our hearts sometimes to get involved in what is evil to satisfy our greed and flesh, and whenever we engage in that, the inner man always judges us toward our actions. I see God as the spirit of truth, Love, compassion, and care while the spirit of evil is hatred, deceit, selfishness, and sin.

God and evil are all supernatural beings who fight against each other through the human soul, people can be Godly or saints while others can be evil, but above everything, God reigns over all.


Conclusion


I believe in God and his works, Evil and Godliness are the human part of life, we are controlled by the spirit we possess, God exists and he watches over us. He created all mankind and give us Dominion over the earth, and the evil exists to separate us from the belief we have in the existence of God.

Thank you

Sending an invitation to:
@yakspeace
@josepha
@bensam2040
@m-fdo


APPENDIX

Sort:  

Wow!!! I read this piece with so much eased beliving that God truly does exist so as evil 👺 and dark forces too. Thank you for these amazing revelation...

Thank you for reading and for the time to go through my article.

YOU WELCOME SIR

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

আমি খুবই আনন্দিত আপনার লেখাটি দেখে। তবে এটা বুঝতে পারলাম যে আপনি ঈশ্বরে বিশ্বাস করেন এবং মন্দ কিছু যে আছে সেটার অস্তিত্বকে ও স্বীকার করেন।

লেখা থেকে আরও জানতে পারলাম যে আপনি খ্রিষ্ট ধর্মাবলম্বী। তবে আপনি যে সৃষ্টিকর্তাকে বিশ্বাস করেন এটি সবথেকে বেশি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ।

আপনি অসাধারণ বলেছেন যে ঈশ্বর আমাদেরকে মন্দ কাজ থেকে বিরত রাখে। এটা আপনি ভালো বলেছেন তবে যারা ধর্মে বিশ্বাসী তাদের ক্ষেত্রে প্রযোজ্য। ধর্ম অর্থ ধারণ করা।

যাইহোক, আপনার সম্পূর্ণ লেখাটি একপ্রকার উপভোগ করলাম বলতে পারেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি লেখা আমাদেরকে উপভোগ করার সুযোগ করে দেওয়ার জন্য।

I am glad you enjoy reading my article and you have agree to the existance of the almighty in my point of view aswell.

Thank you for the time.

Deskripsi anda sangat baik dan lengkap tentang konsep pemahaman agama. Kita percaya bahwa Tuhan selalu ada bersama kita meskipun kita tidak bisa melihatnya secara langsung. Kita hanya perlu iman sebagai kepercayaan itu. Sedangkan kekuatan jahat hanya sebagai sebab bagi kita untuk menghadapi tantangan dalam hidup ini. Selamat dan sukses untuk anda 👍

Thank you for the comment.

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশ নেয়ার জন্য। আপনি ঈশ্বরের অস্তিত্বে বিশ্বাস করেন এবং অশুভ শক্তিতেও বিশ্বাস করেন। আপনি এ নিয়ে বেশ কিছু কথা আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনি আরো বলেছেন অশুভ শক্তি হলো যে শক্তি ঈশ্বরের বিরুদ্ধে কাজ করে। সব মিলে আপনার লিখাটি পড়ে নতুন কিছু জানতে পারলাম। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76