My Weekly Report (moderator) (27-03-2023)

Picsart_23-03-27_04-55-16-486.png


Hello everyone,
How are you all? I hope you are all doing very well. I am also very well with your prayers and the mercy of Almighty Allah.

Every week on this day I do a post about my activities. I'll try to highlight in these posts all the work I've done for the community throughout the week.

I always try to make our community benefit a little from my work. I will highlight those works of mine in this post. If you think something more can be done for the development of the community, then you must tell it through comments.

This is our family with all of you. So we all have to think about the development of this family.Hope you will surely share your valuable opinion through comments. So let's move down without further ado.

All the work I did this week:-

  • The number of active users on my team had dropped the previous week. So this week I added some new users to my team. Hopefully they will keep their engagement and move forward.

  • I have verified all the posts of those who are in my team. I also spoke to them on voice channel. People on my team can message me anytime. I will try my best to solve their problem. I have mentioned the names of my group users below.

@mrnazrul
@jakaria121
@rjabdullah
@Shahinalam12
@baizid123
@saminularefin

  • I measured the engagement of my team members with the help of steem pro tools. Everyone's engagement was fairly good but a little more engagement would be better.

  • Before doing any kind of work, we moderators meet together. We discuss on voice channel only after which any work is done.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiSYSJQzuycrn8hYNxJyWXCCjXaWoyGFj4z6EtqNW4QCKgzLVm8mwy9Mus82U2...jgWvX9P9tsUeGvB9sU8va7BD1kVijrrRjKqQ8sgwwsc9wWZaT3CmWaLosbjAgDBdx9nBBVs3E27nG1Y8fc2BDNh1fYprQiW5y6Jag1uUncbwuX6H2UxcKbSrz.jpegBxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhdRisyVFsYknr6hXnmsxK51cxoMGyzRUw7Wntrr19K2Agggbngym1xfD2L5TL...2LyyxRhE8eAxvtvXUAVc4tojdycw3eCDFb9jXFvENKvnigSqiBTfkk1VHAUiPGvzGr9P4gBpTgho9FcVYXmDeesRPcV7jB5KR64hugWqsceq82N4Y5BNk5PBU.jpeg

  • Our community members are the heartbeat of our community. Our family is made up of all the members of our community. To grow this family I regularly visit the New Commerce community and invite newcomers to join our community.

  • In the last three days I have joined three people on steemit. They posted achievement 1. Once their achievements are verified, I will make them join our community.

  • Like every week, Level 1 class has been organized this Wednesday at 3 pm Indian time and 3:30 pm Bangladesh time. Only two people joined the class and I taught them both.

  • The level 2 class was also organized this Wednesday at 8:30 pm Indian time and 9 pm Bangladesh time. Many were present in the class.

  • No one had any problems with Level 2 and no one had any questions. So I explained the basics about this platform to two new members.

  • I have given 50 sp delegation to a new member to work in the community. As long as he doesn't build up his own power he can work with the sp I gave him.

IMG_20230327_123516.jpg




Thank you all so much for visiting my post. Everyone stay well and stay healthy. See you again in one of my new posts. Good luck to all.

-1675190969286.gif

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeTntZEMjmNE2ojS3wJkRgH4FAk5wzUJTnRwSJu27LuNnR3DZNbpLAeQCyaNbnKVWTpGhovHtq.gif

Join our Discord server

Sort:  
 last year 

এই ভাবেই পাশে থেকে সাহায্য করো দাদা । আর রামাজন মাস ভালো করে কাটুক তোমার ।

অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল তোমার জন্য। 🥰

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

আপনাদের প্রতি আন্তরিকভাবে ধন্যবাদ জানাই কারণ আপনারা আমাদের সব সমস্যার জন্য এগিয়ে এসেছেন বা আশা করি সামনের দিকে আরো এগিয়ে আসবেন অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদেরকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য

 last year 

প্রথমেই ধন্যবাদ জানাই সুন্দর একটি প্রতিবেদন আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

এই প্রতিবেদনে আমি দেখতে পারতেছি আপনি সম্পূর্ণ সপ্তাহের খাতা এখানে তুলে ধরেছেন। আসলে আপনার অধীনে যে সমস্ত ইউজার রয়েছে তার মধ্যে আমিও একজন। হয়তো কেউ ব্যস্ততার কারণে রেগুলার থাকতে পারে না। তবে দুই একজনকে নতুন এড করেছেন এটা খুবই।

স্টিম-প্রো পুটুল ব্যবহার করে ইউজারদের ব্যস্ততা পরিলক্ষিত করে থাকেন। খুবই ভালো লাগলো যেকোনো কাজ করার আগে অবশ্যই আপনারা পরামর্শ করেন।

যেহেতু এটা আমাদের পরিবার তাই সকলকে শেখানোর জন্য আপনারা সুন্দর একটি টিউটোরিয়াল ক্লাস আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন এখন দুটি দলে বিভক্ত টিউটোরিয়াল ১ এবং ২।

সবচাইতে বেশি ভালো লাগলো আপনি নতুন ইউজারদেরকে আপনার SP দিয়ে সহযোগিতা করার জন্য।

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর শিক্ষনীয় প্রতিবেদন আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য।

খুবই ভালো লাগলো ভাই আপনার পুরো মতামতটি পড়ে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Loading...
 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত ব্যস্ততার মাঝেও সাপ্তাহিক প্রতিবেদনটা আমাদের সাথে তুলে ধরার জন্য।

আসলে এই সাপ্তাহিক প্রতিবেদন দেখে অনেকেরই উৎসাহ জাগে অনেকে এভাবে যে এরা কাজ করতে পারতেছে আমি কেন পারতেছি না এ কারণেই কমিউনিটির এংগেজমেন্ট বৃদ্ধি পায়।

আমার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

আপনাদের আন্তরিকতা আমাকে অনেক সময় আশ্চর্য করে। সব সময় ভালো থাকবেন ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16