SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India5 months ago

Hello everyone

Hope you are all doing well and enjoying life journey. I am thrilled to share a bit about my approach to decision-making in this week challenge.

Peshawar (1).png

source

My Journey as a Self Made Individual

First off let me introduce myself. I am someone who believe in carving out my own path in life. I have not had everything in hand I have had to roll up my sleeve and work hards to get where I am today. This journey has taught me the value of making decision that are grounded in logic and reason.

sd.jpg
Own mobile pic

Why Logic Matters to Me

When it comes to making decisions I have always found comfort in relying on logic. Sure emotions have their place but for me its essential to have a clear-headed approach. I believe that by using logic I can make choices that are not only rational but also have solid foundation.

image.png
source

The Method Behind the Madness

So how do I go about making decisions? Well its a bit like solving a puzzle. I start by gather all the information I can about the situation at hand. This could be mean doing research consulting experts or even just taking the time to think thing through.

image.png
source

Once I have all the fact I begin to analyze them carefully. I weigh the pros & cons of each option considering how they align with my goals and values. This proces can take time but I believe its worth it to ensure that I am making the best possible choice.

Finding Empowerment in Logic

For me embracing logic in decision making is not just about being practical its also about feeling Empowered. When I make choices based on reason I feel confident know that I have thought things through thoroughly. It give me sense of control over my own destiny knowing that I am Steering my life in the direction that I Want it to go.

image.png
source

Conclusion: Trusting in the Process

My approach to decision making is all about embracing logic and reason. By taking the time to gather information analyze my options and make choices that are grounded in logic I believe that I can navigate life twists and turns with confidence.

So as we embark on this challenge together I invite @yancar @roomi @alexanderpeace to consider your own approach to decision making. Whether you are guided by logic intuition or something else entirely remember that there no one right way to make decisions. What matters mosts is finding process that work for you and allow you to live your best life.

@hamzayousafzi

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Making decisions is sometimes confusing as you will thinking of following your mind or heart. However, is better we think twice before making decisions. You have written well, and I wish you success.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful words. Indeed, decision-making can often be a complex

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Great post. Its good that you rely on logic and reason. We should be open to all the pros and cons of a decision so that our decision is not judgmental or biased. And you do realize importance of emotions in life, sometimes our heart doesn't go with mind and those moments are very disturbing for an individual. Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest. I will also write on the topic soon. Wish you all the best for the contest.

 5 months ago 

I'm glad you found the post resonant with your views on decision-making. You're absolutely right about the importance of considering both logic and emotions in the decision-making process to ensure fairness and balance.

You have given a compelling understanding right into the decision-making procedure, embeded in reasoning and also factor. They highlight the relevance of event info, assessing choices, and also choosing straightened with their objectives as well as worths. Their technique not just equips them however likewise implants self-confidence in browsing life's difficulties.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your insightful reflection on the decision-making process. Indeed, gathering information, evaluating options, and aligning decisions with one's goals and values are essential steps in making well-informed choices.

Aoa

My dear friend its happy to know you are hard working and did efforts to make your position and you are wise guy who think then analyze and then makes decision that is defintely become the reason of the success.

Good luck

 5 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam!

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. It means a lot to hear such supportive sentiments from you.

Saludos cordiales estimado amigo hamzayousafzai, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu participación, muchas gracias por la invitación a este reto.

Esta muy bien tu proceso para tomar una decisión, eso te hace sentir bien y empoderado, es la mejor forma de ver un problema, una situación y así tomar la mejor decisión para tí.

Te deseo un feliz y bendecido día, éxitos.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that you found my decision-making process valuable.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Es maravilloso cuando la vida se encarga de enseñarnos que, las decisiones se toman con la mente y el corazón porque, de esa manera nos aseguramos de ver resultados positivos acotando que, el margen de error va a estar latente pero, se mantendrá en menor escala.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Life indeed teaches us valuable lessons about making decisions with both our minds and hearts

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30