Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Greetings everyone thanks to the Engagement Challenges I discover this community. I am happy to submit my entry to this contest in Incredible India. The topic of today will be my priorities for the year 2023 if we were to guarantee 3 wishes from God.

png_20230109_064513_0000.png
*Editted on Canva

Three Wishes from God

One of my three wishes from God is to be a strong man (both financially, spiritually and physically). Because in this life there are many trials and tribulations. I can no longer be weak, I was once week and I know how it feels to be weak. Also I'm hoping to help those who are weaker than me by being strong enough to support the most I can.

photo of me shot by techno spark and editted on Photoshop Express illustrating my resolutions of 2023
I want to be strong so that I can help anybody who is weak. I hope that through my strength, I will bring joy and happiness to everybody. With this power, I can do anything and keep on living my life in a selfless way. It’s important to be generous and grateful even when we don’t have a lot of things yet. All we need is good intentions and courage to start something new, believe in ourselves and work harder than ever before.



My second wish out of the tree wishes from God is to be healthy (both physically and mentally). I am making these wishes in order to help my family members and other newbies (steemit). By working as hard as possible to be in God's attendance,

Image taken by techno spark, illustrating how healthy I am

I can accomplish many things that may take me away from school. In other words, if I am sick or injured during my school time, then I cannot help my family members with their daily chores during this period. It also affects our reputation and brings negative effects on them such as being looked down upon from society and relatives (when you are mentally ill).

I pray for a full control over all my emotions. Being out of control due to emotions is very dangerous, so dangerous that it can cancel the Grace God granted you. Because it is difficult to deal with people, they will always upset you in one way or the other. Yes I would like to be free from all this problems.

Conclusion

In all for God has granted me so many favours that I am blessed and me personally don't end much. If I desire all this, it is to help those who comes towards me to seek for help and I am unable to help them.

Those are my three wishes. Power, health and control of emotions.

I will like to invite @graciella. @pea07, @rafk, @hungrygriffin to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, el querer ser fuerte para ayudar a los débiles es un gesto muy noble de tu parte. Espero que DIOS te de esa fortaleza para que puedas cumplir cada uno de tus deseos. Bendiciones!!!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

You've got a wonderful wish here sir. Strength is required for the protection of the weak person's in our lives and as such wee need to be strong. But being strong comes with a healthy lifestyle.

 2 years ago 

You said it all

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the remark..
I wish you success in your entry

 2 years ago 

You have good wishes, I would say. Being financially, spiritually, and physically free are very important to our human well-being, and I wish you success in achieving a better life.

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend @josepha

Loading...
 2 years ago 

আসলে সকলেই সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে এমনই প্রত্যাশা করে। সক্ষমতা যেন ভালো হয়। আপনার দুর্বলতার কথা আপনি এখানে তুলে ধরেছেন আসলে যখন কোন মানুষ অসুস্থ হয়ে পড়ে থাকে তার মত দুর্বল এবং অসহায় আর কেউ হতে পারে না। কারণ তার কাছে এখন সুস্থতা নামের নেয়ামত নেই। হয়তোবা সে সুস্থতা অনুভব করতে পারবে কিন্তু ডাক্তারের কাছে যাওয়ার মত কোন এবিলিটি তার কাছে নেই বা সক্ষমতা নেই। এজন্য সক্ষমতার অনেক প্রয়োজন টাকা-পয়সা ছাড়াও এমন সময় যায় বা অতিবাহিত হয় দুর্বলতা কাটিয়ে ওঠা অসম্ভব। এজন্য যেমন টাকার প্রয়োজন অর্থাৎ সক্ষমতার প্রয়োজন বাসক্তি-শালীর প্রয়োজন ঠিক তেমনি সুস্থতার অনেক দাম অনেক বেশি প্রয়োজন। আবেগ নিয়ন্ত্রণ করতে হবে কোন আবেগে পা দিয়ে সেদিকেই চলে যাওয়া যাবে না নিজেকে কন্ট্রোল করতে হবে সঠিকভাবে সঠিক সিদ্ধান্ত নিতে হবে।

যাইহোক আপনি যে তিনটি বিষয় সৃষ্টি কর্তার কাছে চেয়েছেন বা চাওয়ার জন্য ব্যাকুল; অবশ্যই আপনি সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে প্রার্থনা করবেন। সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে যখন প্রার্থনা করতে যাব তখন তো আর এই তিনটির মধ্যেই সীমাবদ্ধ থাকবে না। তাই আপনি আপনার মন খুলে সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে প্রার্থনা করুন সমস্ত বিষয়ে আশা করি পূরণ হয়ে যাবে। ধন্যবাদ ভালো থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend for your kind attention. Indeed you took time to read my post. Sorry to reply you in English.

Stay blessed friend

 2 years ago 

no problem. Thank you too.

 2 years ago 

Health is the great blessing of the Almighty without the good health we can not live our life happily because it will be dull and boring.You wish the good health from the God that is great.Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

If wishes were horses, all men will ride on them. But we can't stop wishing.

One of my three wishes from God is to be a strong man (both financially, spiritually and physically).

Wow!This are great wishes and your strategies of actualizing them is quiet commendable. I pray they all come true for you. Putting God first in life helps us to be strong to face any challenges and trials in life and you have wished to do so. Keep up the efforts

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear. I also pray that your wishes come true

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Oh my friend, I can see your request of being a strong man in all round financially, spiritually and physically, I pray God to grant you your wishes.
You really want to help people oh I like that. Thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40