The September #1 contest by @sduttaskitchen|Weird habit you want to change!

1000015565.jpg
Picture source


Hello 👋 steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today i will be taking part in the new September contest organize by @sduttaskitchen which is title "Weird habit you want to change!"


Share Your Weird Habits With Us!

Hahhahaha, this is very funny đŸ¤Ŗ and I know that you all may be wondering what's funny, but the truth is that though I haven't said anything yet but I know that what I'm about to say is going to be very funny.


Now when it comes to my weird habits, though it isn't a bad one oo, but trust me it's weird and even weirder in this bad economy, and this habit is that I really like eating a lot of food at a time.


Which Habit Amongst Them Do You Want To Change? Reason.

And now the only weird habit that I possess for now is my habit of eating too much food at a time, and for that very reason my dad has been warning me that I should learn to eat small quantity of food but coupled with my love for food I can't even control it.


So for this reason I would like to stop such a habit because as it is going now and with this bad economy it is not proper to be eating like that so that I won't run myself down financially.


1000015566.jpg
Picture source


Do You Believe We All Carry Some Habits That Might Be Weird For Others? Justify your answer.

Yes ooo, I certainly believe that everyone of us do carry a certain kind of habit that looks weird for others meanwhile to us it's just a normal thing that we do.


For example my other habit of going to the gym every morning, to me it's definitely normal and I don't even plan on stopping meanwhile to others they would be looking at me weird in the morning when they see me exercising.


Maybe in their mind as they were things are now why I my even exercising coupled with the economic hardship that we are now.


And even this my large scale eating habit hmmm, this one is the worst as many people around me always look at me funny when I finish a large meal in just a sitting.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends
@sampabiswas
@amekhan
@radleking


Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Eating a lot at once definitely a funny habit, especially when you can see how it affects others around you. Your dad warning you about eating smaller portions because of the economy adds a layer of humor to the whole situation. But I get it! When you love food, it’s hard to resist. At least you're honest about wanting to work on it, though stopping that habit might be a tough battle!

Much appreciated

 14 days ago 

Every person has some extra habits, I think most people have extra eating habits, good luck to you, you have participated in September first contest, contest topic is very nice, thanks for sharing nice post with us.

Much appreciated

Your content is very nice. I don't know how this food will taste. But you are it. Very nice and enjoyed. I support your activities. Good luck friend.đŸĨ°

Much appreciated

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"Love this post! đŸ¤Ŗ It's so relatable to share our weird habits and laugh about them together 😂. I'm definitely guilty of eating too much food at once, but hey, it's a great excuse to try new recipes and flavors 🍴!

I completely agree that we all have habits that might seem strange to others, but are normal for us đŸ’¯. It's amazing how something as simple as exercise or eating can be perceived differently by each person.

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts and experiences! 👏 And don't forget to vote for the awesome witness @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 🙌"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43