Incredible India monthly contest of July#2|Necessary resources for the development of any country!

1000006170.jpg
Picture source


Greetings steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are doing great, today I will be taking part in the incredible India monthly contest which is titled Necessary resources for the development of any country!


How do you glimpse towards the word development?

How I glimpse towards the word development isn't anything special or specific rather the word development simply means an upgrade or a gradual change in something that is much better and more advanced than the previous one.


In your opinion, what are the necessary resources for developing a country?

To me personally the necessary resources needed in developing a country isn't solely based on material things though that also is very much necessary, but I will let you all understand my point as we proceed.


The number one resources needed for a countries development are;


  • unity
  • capital
  • knowledge

1000006169.jpg
Picture source


Unity

Now the reason why I have to start with unity is very simple in a sense that a situation where a nation as a whole decide amongst all ethnic groups to grow and move forward trust only they will development comes


But in a situation where we have the north, south, east and west take Nigeria for example where the north will be jealousing the south trying to dominate the government and control power.


Capital

After achieving unity in a nation as well as cooperation with enough capital and funds an unimaginary level of development is being attained


Knowledge

Like they say that the knowledge of all things is possible because if we can imagine it then we can achieve it, so therefore another important resources needed for development to be attained is knowledge, because when we have the idea of something as well as the capital to mobilize it and lastly support from the people around us breeds positive development.


Being a citizen of your country, which is your priority that you want to keep in the first place as a part of development and why?

As a proud 🦚 citizen of Nigeria though I don't really have much as compared to other high and influencial citizens the least I can do is to continue paying my tax and contribute the little I can through revenue and tickets in my business place.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends
@mratik
@awesononso
@tanay123


Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Great post I fully share your views concerning unity, capital, and knowledge as the valuable resources for a country’s development, it pleases me to see you are willing to support the development of this great nation Nigeria to actually address what you wrote, good luck with the contest

Much appreciated

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30