Incredible India monthly contest of August #2| What are your thoughts on the community system within the Steemit platform?

1000015221.jpg
Picture source


Hello amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are in good health, as for me I'm fine and also I'm good health as well.


Today I will be taking part in the incredible India monthly contest of August which is being organized by @meraindia with the theme "What are your thoughts on the community system within the Steemit platform?"


Are you for or against the community system on the steemit platform? Share your opinion with proper rationale!

When it comes to the community system available here on the Steemit platform I'm totally in support of it because it's just like our normal society we have a country which is then divided into states then local governments and finally communities and streets.


And why is it so, it's just very simple because with that they would be easy distribution of power and the needs of the citizens will be cared for.


Same is applicable in the Steemit platform we have the Steemit as a whole which is divided into communities with community heads as well as moderators who take care of their members through review and verifications.


Do you think communities hold any significance for newbies and other users? How?

Yes indeed I sincerely think that communities hold many significance for both newbies as well as other users here in the Steemit platform, in ways that is beyond imagination.


In a sense that had it been Steemit had no communities reviews, verification and even curations would have been too much to the point that many users would even go for more than many months without getting any big up votes from the curators.


The community is significant in a sense that it also recommends some of their members who published quality articles for booming support and with that help them grow their accounts.


1000015222.jpg
Picture source


If all communities quit operating on the steemit platform, do you manage yourself on this platform? Share your opinion.

If paraventure all the communities here on the Steemit platform suddenly stops operating, hmmmm, that would become a very big slap on our faces because getting quality support would become very hard.


Infact I don't think we would be able to manage ourselves and when I say we I mean those of us that have low steem power, indeed we would be struggling.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends
@isha.ish
@piya3
@sduttaskitchen


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37