El concurso #1 de agosto de @sduttaskitchen | Parte de mi vida diaria.

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Hello dear Stemians friends.You among us know that there are some things that I always use at all times and times. Tonight I participated in the contest this.

Which three objects are essential in your daily life? Without them, you can't imagine your day! Reasons behind!

architecture-1171462_1280.jpg

kitchen is a place where I always do different kinds of food that we serve all the time. For us, the kitchen is a place that everyone always uses. for me If only I hadn't gone to the kitchen maybe I would have felt restless because I always used this place to prepare everything there... I can't deny that if my life doesn't have this special place at home, it might be very troublesome for me...
  • I'm hungry to go to the kitchen
  • Thirsty I also went to the kitchen to prepare everything coffee

During a holiday, what are the top three things you always ensure carry along? Please also provide the rationale behind your choices.

bank-notes-941246_1280.jpg

The most important thing in my vacation to travel is that I bring cash because when we travel, maybe money is very valuable for everyone to do everything using money... If we travel, of course we will feel a rush and thirst, of course money means a lot to always be carried. Every day we may have to bring something useful for ourselves.

Share articles in your home! To which you are particularly attached. Is there a story or significance behind these items?

IMG20240807195233.jpg
The thing that is often used by me in my house is an Android smartphone because I always do things as best as I can, the reason I use a smartphone is to write posts on Steemit. For me this smartphone is very complete and easy to make everything with this tool. For me, smartphones can be taken with us wherever we go, however! yes, not bothered by any conditions... That's the advantage of the goods that we like because we always keep them, because they are always needed in our daily lives...Often it is time, there are a lot of items that we always use at all times. such as the kitchen and money and other items of smartphones. Because this item is always useful for me and even everyone also needs this item to be used as a human tool that every day we always use all of it

I invite

@zainalbakri @enamul17 @bosferi123 @bossj23

Achievement 1

Greeting daiky69

xVGDAXlzTE4CjOTwgg (1).gif
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65