Axie Infinity and beyond: What other NFT games have the potential to generate income?

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

We should consider the risks involved in investing in NFT games. I believe that currently, these games have a bad reputation because, honestly, some NFT games fail and leave their users without investment opportunities or a community.


Thumbnail edited in Canva - by @carlozsteem

But from my personal experience, we can effectively identify the sustainability of these crypto projects. I think a good way to do this is with a dApps radar. We should know how to read the potential of an NFT project, and I can mention a very important point: it's important to understand that it's possible to enter or invest in an NFT game that has been offering services for a long time and has a large number of users.

One thing that has caught my attention a lot is that in NFT games, we can face the risk that our investment is not backed by tangible assets, which can be a little risky for our investment. I can also mention the lack of regulation in these types of projects. A while ago, I read a very interesting news article about it. In NY, a new law was created against "rug pulls," and this is really very interesting.

Why I am investing in Axie Infinity

I believe it is one of the most famous NFT games currently, and I would like to remind you that it is a very sustainable NFT game over time. For this simple reason, we should consider learning a little more about this NFT game. In my previous post, I wrote a bit about buying a new Axie NFT. I think I am making a good investment by learning about this video game. It's really very interesting, and I would like to continue learning about this NFT game because I see many opportunities to generate income. One that has caught my attention the most is being able to design your own Axie NFT and then mint it to sell it on the market.

From my personal experience generating income with cryptocurrencies, I can mention that I understand how to effectively identify a crypto project. What I mean is that I have the knowledge to identify the sustainability of an NFT project, and that's what I like. I think I would like to invest money in some NFT games.


Home page in Axie Infinity - by @carlozsteem

But we don't only have Axie Infinity as a truly sustainable NFT game, I can also recommend Alien World, a project on the WAX blockchain that really has a lot of short-term potential. I would like to bring much more information about these projects, I really see a lot of potential and I am very excited to learn and invest in these projects. The best thing about Alien World might be NFT minting, which has caught my attention a lot. There are tournaments and events that the community holds, and we should consider all of this to generate extra income.

Alien World: How much can we generate in this NFT game

From my point of view, I am only researching and interested in collecting some NFTs from this great project on the WAX blockchain. I'm not sure how much money we can make playing this NFT game, but I can give some great tips for getting started in this project. I would also like to comment that it's a collectible card game and you can have several types of NFTs in this case, such as a tool NFT. This is the most important thing from my point of view. Simply put, it's great to mine on each planet, but believe me, it's more complex than it seems.


Home page in Alien World - by @carlozsteem

First, we need to create a wallet on the WAX blockchain, then register on Alien World. But this is where things really get a little complex. In order to play and mine on a planet in Alien World, we need a tool NFT, and we can buy this NFT on AtomicHub, an NFT market on the WAX blockchain. I think that's how easy it is, but the game can be very complex to be honest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to our community. You have presented your post nicely to us. I was not aware of the topic you shared earlier. Thanks a lot for sharing. stay well

 last year 

Thanks you friend, blessing for you and your family bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71