The Diary Game | 18th of June,2024 | Betterlife with my university presentation

in Incredible India2 days ago

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my Diary blog. Today I am going to share with you how I spent the 18th of May. Most of the day is spent in my studies. I will now start writing the article with the interesting events that happened there.

IMG-20240618-WA0023.jpg
All images collage from photocollage app

This morning I woke up at 5 am. This morning is slightly warmer than usual. Because due to online lectures, we were given a date to make the presentation to eliminate the boring nature. Accordingly, today the Computer Science Second Year students had to compare two articles about AI technology and comment on them. So spent most of the morning with it.

My mother had made patties for breakfast. I was able to get enough energy for my breakfast with three of them.

We divided a technology-related presentation into groups and compared the technology and explained its quality. There, I found two Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality articles and made a comparison about the Education side of it. There are 5 members in the group and I am the only girl in my group. Everyone else in the team is giving me maximum support.


This screenshot taken from my laptop while doing presentation others of my group

I found the information they needed and finished the presentation slides. We joined and practiced the presentation through zoom meeting from time to time in the morning. The time slot for the presentation was given between 1.30-1.45 pm. There, 10 minutes were allocated for the presentation and the remaining 5 minutes were given time to answer the questions asked by the lecturer.

This screenshot taken from my laptop while doing presentation others of my group
There we were appreciated because we conducted the presentation successfully in the full evaluation. But we were advised to improve our skills even more. However, as soon as the presentation time slot ended, we happily talked about how madam appreciated us through a whatsapp group voice call.

I thought that we will have lunch after finishing the presentation. Accordingly, while preparing the food, my mother asked what was the status of the presentation.

Screenshot_2024_0617_155829.png
This is my part from the presentation

Of course, I practice the presentation with my dear mother. She motivated me and gave me strength to complete it well. In the meantime, the lunch was finished. Lentils , fried sprats tempered onion slices and yummy egg omelette were made with rice. My mother fed me rice because I was hungry for a long time. It really a perfect dish that my mom cooked.

IMG-20240618-WA0027.jpg

After lunch, the well-ripened jackfruit, if we say it in our language Waraka, was spread with salt powder and eaten with the whole family. Of course, I am very greedy for the taste of that honey. When Varaka is well ripened, its goodness spreads to the whole environment. That's why you can't hide the Varaka from anyone. Because there were several nuts at home. I realized that I had eaten half of the fruit. Accordingly, I left the place after giving the opportunity to other family members to eat.

IMG-20240618-WA0026.jpgIMG-20240618-WA0025.jpg

A full day can be called a funfull day. Because we understood a lot that the advice given by the appreciated lecturer about the presentation will help us to develop better presentation skills in the future. Today, the day ended happily due to the unity and support of all of us. That's how I spend today. I am wrapping up this post with the hope of seeing you another day. Have a nice time for you!


Thank you for going through my post! ♥️✨️


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37