Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 24th May, 2024

in Incredible India3 months ago

Greetings Steemians
Welcome to my diary blog where my daily activities are being compiled and summarized in one article. This diary is for 24th May, 2024.

DCE535E5-3413-4EB4-A44C-671649841B00.pngDesigned with Canva

This day started beautifully well because I woke up with good energy/ spirit to carry out my daily tasks but unfortunately, it didn't end well to my satisfaction. Anyways, some days are like that!
Let's read in details how my day went;

I woke up early as always but I was on bed meditating till sun rise. Each time I wake up on time, I usually make use of that opportunity to explore deeply into the blog but yesterday's case was different due to lack of electricity. I was trying to manage the small percentage of battery I had left in my phone.

IMG_4176.jpegWashing clothesIMG_4180.jpegWashing doormat

When I noticed the sun rise, I stood up from bed to do laundry. I washed some few clothes with my hands. After washing my clothes, I used hard scrubbing brush to wash the bathroom doormat.
I went outside to dry both clothes and doormat.

Since there was no light, I decided to clean the entire house. I mopped the floor, clean the doors and other surfaces.

IMG_4182.jpegMopping the floor

At noon, after having an hour rest, I moisturized hairs for styling but there was no sign of power supply. I dressed up at 3:00pm and went to charging center to charge my devices. I went back home, rested for few minutes and started preparing dinner. While cooking, electricity was restored. I sent my brother by 5:30pm to the charging center to collect my phone and power bank. When he returned, I noticed my power bank wasn't fully charged so I asked him to help me plug it.

After cooking, I sat to watch TV series on StarLife channel for just few minutes. When the light went off, I prepared to go to bed early and that was how my day ended.

IMG_4186.jpegWatching TV

I will use this opportunity to present the result of the guess game in my previous diary

I won't disclose the one I finally picked for now. I will give out 5 Steem power (SP) to the first five persons to guess correctly the earring set I wore to church through comment section. Choose one number from 1 to 5, I will select the winners and award them in my next diary post.

Below is the earring set worn to church on that day. I will appreciate @sampabiswas and @hasnahena with 2 SP each for their efforts.

IMG_4089.jpegThe answer is earring number 2IMG_4195.jpegAppreciation gift

I went for earring number 2 because of the comfort. Guess game is not easy, thank you for taking part!

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 3 months ago 

Many thanks @artist1111 for the support 🙏🏻

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello,
@adylinah,

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। আসলে ঐদিনের সবকটি কানের দুল সুন্দর ছিলো। আপনি যেটা পরেছেন সেটা দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। কিন্তু আমি ভুলটা সিলেক্ট করেছি 😞। তবে একথাও ঠিক যে, আমি যেটা সিলেক্ট করেছিলাম সেটা পড়লেও আপনাকে ভালো লাগবে। ভালো থাকবেন। আমরা সকলে আপনাকে মিস করি। আশাকরি আপনি আবারও খুব তাড়াতাড়ি আমাদের পরিবারে যুক্ত হবেন। ভালো থাকবেন।

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment. I miss you all 🥹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44