Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 19th May, 2024

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hello Everyone

0C1114AB-6642-4F20-83E6-D50506463022.pngDesigned with Canva

It's another great day to share my daily activities here with my fellow Steemians. This diary is for 19th May 2024. This day happened to be Sunday, recently I consider Sundays to be my favorite day of the week because I decided not to work on this day, just to go to church and rest throughout the day.

I woke up early as always to carry out my duties on steemit which I finished before 7:40am. At this point I was already late for church service but I planned to go by 9:00am.

After post verification I hurry up to clean the house and dispose waste with waste collectors. I noticed that the wig I planned to wear to church wasn't straight and since there was light, I plugged my hair stretcher and waited for few minutes for its to hot.

IMG_4079.jpegHeating up stretcherIMG_4080.jpegAbout to stretch my wig

I stretched my wig and rushed to the bathroom to shower. I got dressed for Sunday service but at this point, I was a bit confused on the earring to use. I brought out some silver and white collection of earrings.

IMG_4084.jpegAll these goes with my outfit but I was in a confused state

It took me some minutes before I could choose one pair out of those five earrings.
I won't disclose the one I finally picked for now. I will give out 5 Steem power (SP) to the first five persons to guess correctly the earring set I wore to church through comment section. Choose one number from 1 to 5, I will select the winners and award them in my next diary post.

IMG_4087.jpegReady for church service

Let's go back to my activities;
I got dressed completely and took a selfie before leaving to church. I got to church, sat down and worship God with joy and heart of gratitude.

IMG_4095.jpegI arrived churchIMG_4096.jpegService was going on

At 11:20am, church service was over. I returned home, slept for few minutes and had my lunch. After lunch I chatted and talked with family and friends.

IMG_4110.jpegOutside view of the supermarket

My day was going perfectly well although I was feeling sick, I guess it was the weather conditions. At 5:00pm, I dressed up and went to the supermarket to purchase some personal items. I didn't waste much time there, I picked my desired items, made payment and returned home.

IMG_4111.jpegShoppingIMG_4112.jpegStill shoppingIMG_4114.jpegPayment receipt: #3,550 (10.2 steem)

I got home and started post verification. At some point, my network disconnected so I paused and waited for some time and continue when it was restored. My day ended beautifully well when I was done with verification. Thank you for reading my diary for 19-05-2024!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

রবিবার আপনার প্রিয় দিন। এই দিনে আপনি চার্চে প্রার্থনা করার জন্য বিশেষভাবে সময় বের করেন। প্রার্থনা আপনাকে প্রশান্তি দেয়। আপনার দিনটিও সুন্দর হয়ে যায়।

পরচুলার সাথে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি পোশাক পরেছেন যা আপনাকে সত্যি মানিয়েছে। তবে আমার মনে হচ্ছে আপনি এক (১)নম্বর কানের দুলটি পরেছেন। কারণ এটি আপনার পোশাক ও ব্রেসলেট এর সাথে সুন্দর ভাবে মানানসই। জানিনা আমার ধারণা সঠিক কিনা।

আপনার প্রতিটি দিন সুন্দরভাবে কাটুক এই কামনা করছি

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your wonderful contribution friend!
Earring number 1 looks beautiful but we’ll get to know if that was the preferred one in my next diary 🤗

Stay blessed!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 3 months ago 

Many thanks @jyoti-thelight for your kind support 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45