Drawing of a SNAILLLL

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Heyaa in a few days I have the last exam period of the first year of my study so I don't have that much time to draw and post the drawings on steemit BUTTT I'll try to do my best.
Snail.jpeg

I do want to thank these awesome people for leaving your upvotes on my posts:
@jschindler
@solar-star
@florni
@sergino
@bridget44
@dasc
@yeseniatg

Sort:  

Very nice good post

Yayy thanks for this compliment :)

Your work is so nice. I like snail so much in real life

Thanks!

Yeah they are really interesting organisms

Thankyouuu :)

Your drawing is outstanding

:)) This made my day thanks!

My pleasure 😊

Hey @royw, I'm truely happy to see such a wonderful drawing on the #lifestyle community ,your work is so great, you actually drew this out of no where ,,,, its marvelous,,i have upvoted and resteemed your post, i have something that I'll like you to read about me on my blog and i will like an upvote from you,its a post made by me and telling my story to all steemians ,i would love your support too,
I'm happy that
@jschindler
@solar-star
@florni
@sergino
@bridget44
@dasc
And @yeseniatg
Have left upvotes on your post, i hope they can also take time to read my post and leave some upvotes too
below is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/cameroon-steemit-njangi-and-100k-shares-program-26sbd-to-be-spent-on-completing-my-school-fees-so-as-to-write-my-second-semester

Thanks for the compliment :)

But you shouldn't ask for upvotes like this...most people dont like it
Anyway ill still check out your post :)

@royw,thanks for the correction, we learn everyday and from our mistakes we correct them,I'm greatful that you've told me in a polite manner,thank you for checking my post.. i had no idea that most people don't like it,thank you very much

@royw your drawings are inspiring,I've been moved to start drawing like you do. Hope it gets supported as yours do

Dont forget to mention me in it ;) That way I wont miss it

You are rad.... truly artist. Good luck with this exam period. Hope everything gone well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58