I Am Alive Challenge - March 19 2023

in AMAZING GHANAlast year

Happy Sunday. Had a wonderful service today. No preaching today. We were supposed to preach today but God took control of the service and we had a worship service today. Glory to God. I went for a walk after service. I forgot to take a pic in church so I took one instead when I returned from my walk. In all things, we give glory to God.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2023
21270
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The loan ranger in this community.
I commend you for the energy in your writing.
But in all of this the creator ate not looking at your efforts
God is in control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43