Daily Diary - October 25 2023

in AMAZING GHANA10 months ago

It's midweek here. Thank God for life. It's just the middle of the week but I'm feeling very tired. Been waking up before 7am this week even though I sometimes sleep after 2am. Received news this evening that one of my mates in high school is getting married soon. Congratulations to her. She recently finished nursing school and has been posted to her place of work. I'm not sure I will be going but a the same, I wish her all the best that day and even after.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Sort:  

So beautiful :)) I wish her all the best, too 😊

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71