Sort:  

... or in Middle-earth where you have been ;)
Thank you very much @suzana72, I still have so many waterfall photos of the past year that I even would not have to go anywhere this year ;)


!ENGAGE 25
A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

You know 😁 😉
I believe you have, but still seeing a live waterfall is priceless. ..so you'll have new photos this year ...😉
@johannpiber🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course there will be many more waterfalls to see this year - in a few weeks when the spring arrives and everything turns green again I'll make fresh new photos too 🙂


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉



@suzana72 you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61