You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water / Wasser

in Photography5 years ago

... or in Middle-earth where you have been ;)
Thank you very much @suzana72, I still have so many waterfall photos of the past year that I even would not have to go anywhere this year ;)


!ENGAGE 25
A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

Sort:  

You know 😁 😉
I believe you have, but still seeing a live waterfall is priceless. ..so you'll have new photos this year ...😉
@johannpiber🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course there will be many more waterfalls to see this year - in a few weeks when the spring arrives and everything turns green again I'll make fresh new photos too 🙂


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60