Smartphone photography Graceful Zania Flower Plant

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hi all #steemit friends..
I hope all friends are always healthy and also successful in their work, in my post today, which is about the beautiful graceful zania flower plant, this flower plant is from my mother's flower garden.

Thanks to @belenguerra a beautiful and intelligent woman who created and built this #steemgeography community, with this community I know more and know more about nature.

IMG_20210621_132016.jpg
original photo by @steem-muksal

IMG_20210621_132009_1.jpg
original photo by @steem-muksal

The graceful zania flower plant is a plant that has various or various colors of this flower, such as the one in my picture, which is orange, this flower also has beauty around the house and in the environment.

IMG_20210621_132026_1.jpg
original photo by @steem-muksal

This zania flower also has different shapes, some of these flowers have thick petals and some are thin, what is in my picture is a thin shape, but has the beauty of both.

IMG_20210621_132032.jpg
original photo by @steem-muksal

This elegant zania flower plant has a maximum length of 1 meter, in the middle of the zania flower it also has an extraordinary beauty, namely flower essence, which is usually a type of beetle or butterfly that accompanies the elegant zania flower.

IMG_20210621_131959.jpg
original photo by @steem-muksal

This elegant zania flower is also no less beautiful than its flowers, among others.

•The first has a variety of bright colors.
•The second has thick and thin on the petals.
•The third has a flower essence in the middle of a graceful zania flower.
•And the seeds of this flower are in the flower section, namely in the middle.

IMG_20210621_131951.jpg
original photo by @steem-muksal

LOCATON : https://w3w.co/nominasi.berombak.cahaya

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
PHOTOGRAPHYFLOWERS
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
LOCATIONNORTH ACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@steem-muksal

So many posts from me about the elegant zania flower, hopefully friends will get some benefits and be useful, I thank all of my friends who have read my post ..

My Achievement 1

IMG_20210531_223557.jpg

greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend belenguerra,, I am very happy,, Thank you very much...

😊😘

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

Hola muy linda tu publicación 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

 3 years ago 

Gracias amigo mío, estoy muy feliz de escuchar eso ...😊

 3 years ago 

Siempre a la orden amigo, tu sabrás cómo se aumenta la reputación?

 3 years ago 

es inútil tener una gran reputación si no tienes el poder de Steem

Beautiful flower.
I have Zania in my garden, I have a variety of colors.
Congratulations by your photos, I want to learn to take such good photos with my phone.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amigo mío, espero que obtengas las mejores tomas.

 3 years ago 

Lovely photos. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68