"The Charm Of Natural Scenery At Mount Salak hill, Northern Aceh Indonesia"

in Steem Geography3 years ago

"Natural atmosphere and the scenery at Mount Salak tourist attractions"


IMG-20210302-132010.jpeg

enjoying the beauty scenery

Hi Steemian

How is your day everyone? Hopefully everything is doing well. Stay positive and keep moving on, never give up for a better life. Keep fighting all🤗😊

On this occasion I will show you the charm of the natural beauty that exists in my area of ​​​​Aceh, northern Indonesia. This place is one of the famous tourist attractions in Aceh.

This tourist spot is known by many people as the Mount Salak hill its location is in a hilly area with uphill and winding roads.

This place displays its truly beautiful charm, the cool air and the beautiful typhoid fog will be seen when we arrive at this location. The green hills and mountains are clearly visible and stunning to the eye that looks at it.


20210302_101501.jpeg

the view at gunung salak


IMG-20210302-102001.jpeg

beautiful natural atmosphere

The trees and forests along the road also have their own charm. We can enjoy a calm and comfortable natural atmosphere here.


IMG-20210302-132030.jpeg

enjoy nature


IMG-20210302-131511.jpeg

when I'm relaxing

This Mount Salak tourist location is also supported by the existence of a cafe or restaurant, so we can enjoy the beauty of nature while relaxing and eating food and drinks.


IMG-20210302-130203.jpeg

  • in front of the cafe*

Some time ago I visited this Mount Salak tourist spot with my family to unwind and enjoy the scenery and the calm and cool natural atmosphere.

I also took the time to take pictures, and the atmosphere of the beautiful natural scenery here.


IMG-20210302-104501.jpeg

with my young sister


IMG-20210302-110102.jpeg

looking at the beauty of nature

All of these images are a private collection that I took using my smartphone camera.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
Photographynature panorama
LocationNorth Aceh, Indonesia
Photographer@sailawana

Thank you for those who have read my post, and I hope you enjoy it. I also want to thank you to my dear friend @belenguerra who is the founder of this beautiful steem geography community .
Have a nice day all 🤗❤


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

🤗😘 thanks belu for your support🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50