STEEM GEOGRAPHY : NEW PROJECT || Present My Self On Steem Geography Community ; My steemit name is @sailawana

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

"Present My Self in Steem Geography Community"

Hello Steemian

Hopefully everyone in this wonderful community, have a nice day and keep moving on, fighting through the day with spirit for a better life.

I also want to greet my friend who is a great person in this community. My warm greetings to all.of you guys. @belenguerra @badsha1 @bright-obiass

Even though this is not my first post in this community, I don't want to be left behind to participate in this project.

I want to also present myself to my steemian friends in the steem geography community.

1- What's your name?

My name is Fitri Sailawana, I am a teacher who teaches in junior high school. I teach Natural Science subjects.
My steemit name is @sailawana


KOLORO_1621924066819.jpg

This is presentation

2- This is my picture


KOLORO_1621923707172.jpg

this is me

3- In which Country do you live?

I live in an archipelago country, namely Indonesia. Which is located on the Asian continent, to be precise, my country belongs to the Southeast Asia region.

4- What's your town or city?

The name of the city where I live is the city of Lhokseumawe which is in the Province of Aceh. The province of Aceh is located at the western tip of the Indonesian Sumatra archipelago. You can find my country and city on the map.

5- Mention 3 Things that you love more about your neighborhood ( or the place you live in)

The first thing I really like about the neighborhood I live in is that I live in a coastal city close to the beach and the sea. So whenever I can enjoy the atmosphere of the beach, sand, waves and the ocean.

Second, the benefits we get from living in a coastal city, we can easily get sources of animal protein in the form of fresh fish, shrimp, squid and other marine foods.


KOLORO_1621924411127.jpg

fresh seafood

Third, the social life of the people in the city I live in still adheres to the principle of togetherness, and are friendly people. The people are also religious but have good tolerance.

6- What do you love about #steemit

I love Steemit because it has made a lot of changes in my life. On #steemit I met new friends from all over the world. With #steemit I learned to develop my writing skills. And through #steemit I can set aside my income to do charity work to help others in need.


KOLORO_1621648920804.jpg

while were meet up with steemian and learn about steemit from @radjasalman and @heriadi

7- why do you like Steem Geography Community?

I like the steem geography community because the content in this community makes me feel close to nature. And the content that is shared here also adds to my insight about the geographical conditions of a region, city or country. I am also very happy to be part of this community so that I can share and get inspiration about ecosystems, the environment and nature.


KOLORO_1621923812495.jpg

my presentation in steem geography

8- This is the pictures from nearest place My home that I love more.


KOLORO_1621923889473.jpg

ujung blang beach at Lhokseumawe City


KOLORO_1621951730388.jpg

at the beach


KOLORO_1621951838163.jpg

one of my city icons is a mosque islamic center

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
PhotographyCity and nature
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Edit ApplicationKOLORO
Photographer@sailawana

That's all a short presentation about myself as part of a project in the steem geography community.My warm greetings to all Stemian friends of Steeem Geography Community.

At last I want to thank you to all steemian friends who reading my post also for the attention and support. Have a wonderful day all 🤗😘


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my dear friend!! Beautiful presentation!! :)



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Hi belu thanks for your kindness n support for me 🤗😘 I'm so excited and happy to be a part of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31