STEEM GEOGRAPHY NEW CONTEST || LET'S DISCUSS ABOUT THE STADIUM OR PLAYGROUND IN YOUR AREA || The Playgoround in my city Lhokseumawe is "Bulog Field and Kodim Field"

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's

May all of you Have a wonderful day. Through all your day with a positive mind and soul. May your day is better than tomorrow. Keep moving on , fighting and be grateful for what you have🤗😊

I'm back here again in my favorite community and I also want to say hello to my friends @belenguerra as a founder this great community, also my greetings to @bright-obias and @badsha1.

My presence here is in order to again support the contest activities held in the Steem Geography community. By theme the stadium or playground in your area

I will show and tell you a little about the playground in my city, Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia. In my city there are several playgrounds but I can only show 2 places, because of my limitations, I don't have pictures of those other places. May be next yime I can show to all.of my friends.

The play ground that I will show you is a sports field near where I work. This playground is known as Bulog field. The place is very wide and overgrown with grass on the left and right of the field there are trees. This field is often used as a sports field and practice soccer and athletic training for students. The location of this field is close to the school.


20210624_111454-01.jpeg

playground bulog field


20210624_111512-01.jpeg

when students finish soccer practice


20210624_111547-01.jpeg

students with sports teacher at the playground

At certain times this field also changes its function as a place for various community activities, such as development exhibitions, night markets and is a playground for children to play.

The second field is a playground that was built by the Indonesian army and is located in the military dormitory area. This playground is named Kodim Field. The location is located in the city center.


20210718_152514-01-01.jpeg

teenagers who are jogging in the afternoon


20210718_152450-01-01.jpeg

kodim fueld playground

This field is also a place for sports such as basketball, volleyball and futsal. Sometimes in this field the children use it to skate. And there are lots of teenagers jogging in this place. I also once accompanied my two daughters to roller skate in this playground. The Kodim field is always crowded in the afternoon and evening for those who want to exercise.


IMG-20210721-171101.jpeg

children who practice rollerblading


IMG-20210721-171211.jpeg

seen children playing roller skates and groups of people playing volleyball

That's all my story about the playground in my area, Lhokseumawe City. Aceh Indonesia.
Below, I include a description of the device information that I use when capturing images in my post.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
Photographyplayground in my area
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@sailawana

Many thanks to all steemian friends who have visit and support my post. I hope you enjoy it Have a great day guys🤗😊


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you foe the appreciate .I'm so glad to know this🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69