CONTEST !! " CITY OR COUNTRY SIDE ?? "

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

City or Country side

Hello Steemian

This is my second post in this great community. I would like to send my greetings to @belenguerra and @worldgeography for the initiative to hold this exciting contest🤗😘

When asked about the choice of where I will move? City or Country side ??
In the name of honesty and reality that I face today, I will make the choice to stay in the city only. Because that is the way it is true that is happening to me right now.  exactly, now I live and settle in a city in my country. Because I work there. In this city I live, I grow and develop, going to school, having friends, and until finally I work, get married, have children and build a house.


20210416_145921.jpg

Link


20210416_145900.jpg

Link

I also dream that I can visit beautiful and romantic cities in the world. I love the charm of the old cities, as well as the glamorous modern city. For me, cities like New York, London, Tokyo, Paris, Denmark, Italy and other beautiful cities have their own uniqueness.


20210416_233524.jpg

Link

For me, the facilities and various infrastructures available in the city make it quite easy to carry out life activities, of course with all the shortcomings and complexities of life in the city that we have to accept. it is the risk of a choice. And I think that's reasonable.

Meanwhile, the village life is soothing, equally enchanting, with natural charm that brings a sense of comfort. But for me right now, to settle in a bachelor village is an option for me and my family.


20210416_145947.jpg

Link


20210416_150007.jpg

Link

We just need to visit and play in the countryside to find fresh air to relieve fatigue and feel calm and comfort. For me, the countryside is a place to refresh my body and mind from the busy life in the city. After that we will return to our home in the city. Get on with our day and raise my beloved children.

lastly, I want to thanks all of steemian friends, thanks for reading and support


Best Regard,

@sailawana

[About me] (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sailawana/tugas-achievement-1)


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your post, my friend, I'm glad that you find cities the best place to live. You've mentioned amazing cities that as you say, everyone has their qualities and dreamed places.



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for ur appreciation, its mean so much to me🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71