New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography by @ridwant

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum.
Hi all steemit friends, especially those in the steem Geography community. There is a term in our country that, "the beginning of love is born from an acquaintance". Hopefully with my introduction through this steem Geography community, it will add to a brotherhood and inspire each other through this digital world.

Through the new project of the steem geography community, I will introduce myself.

1 . Who I am?
My name is @ridwant, in everyday life, my friends call me by the name ridwan.

2 . Mybe you want to know how does my face in a photo?

IMG20210629115052.jpg

55.png

3 . Where do I come from ?
I come from a R. Munyee village in Tanah Luas Subdistrict, North Aceh Regency, Aceh - Indonesia.
55.png

4 . Where do I live now ?
I live on Jalan Darussalam, Banda Sakti District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh - Indonesia.

5 . What do I like in my environment ?

  • Beautiful sea view
  • Reservoir View
  • Flower plant

55.png

6 . What makes me love the steemit platform ?
Steemit is an inspiring blog to develop yourself, talent, expertise, creativity and honesty in making a content. It could be, "reward" is our ultimate goal.

55.png

7 . Why I live Steem Geography Community ?
This is very closely related to my hobby. I am an adventurer who loves photography of nature, plants and small animals. I think the Steem Geography community is perfect for me.
55.png

8 . I will show you some beautiful photos around where I live.

IMG_20210704_122024.jpg
Ujong Blang Beach is approximately 300 meters from my house.

IMG_20210704_130118.jpg
Pusong Reservoir on the edge of Lhokseumawe City, only about 350 meters from my house.

IMG20210702071528.jpg
Beautiful flower plants in our yard house.

IMG20210618124028.jpg
The magnificent Islamic Center Mosque building is only about 200 meters from my house.

55.png

Cameraoppo A37f
categoryPhotography
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia
Fotografer@ridwant

That's my post as an introduction with the Steem Geography community. My hope with this introduce will get support and motivation, especially from the @belenguerra and Team Steem Geography Community and all steemian friends.

About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE

The original content by @ridwant

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

@belenguerra.. Thanks for support. I am happy with steem geography community.

 3 years ago 

Meuhambo...

 3 years ago 

Keu ungkoh tuleh... Hahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78