Rice that is ready to be harvested

in Steem Geography3 years ago

good night steemian friends all come back with me @joy-steem and wherever you are now hopefully all of you will be given good health and always be successful in your every activity. as usual on this occasion I want to share about rice that is ready to be harvested.

IMG_20210521_151715.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

This afternoon I went to the rice fields to see how the rice, which is three months and a half old, is ready to be harvested or not. It turned out that when I got there in about seven days the rice was ready to be harvested.

IMG_20210521_151355.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210521_151350.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

In addition, the atmosphere in the fields is cool because the wind blows lightly and I can feel the beautiful scenery when I am in the vicinity of thousands of hectares of rice fields. The color of the paddy looks even prettier with the color starting to turn yellow and the color of the leaves turning brownish yellow, besides that it already contains grains of rice when pressed feels hard.

IMG_20210521_151603.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210521_151548.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210521_151610.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210521_151315.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210521_150646.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210521_150622.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

Padi began to duck even more like the saying that rice is getting older, the more it is looking down. This is because the rice is getting fuller or heavier, ready to be harvested.

I want to thank @belenguerra as the founder and admin of this wonderful community. Hopefully the admin in this community will accept it well and sincerely. I am very happy to be able to join here and can share a little experience that I can share once again I thank you.

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation to me so that I can be even better. Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope my friends all like what I share, don't forget to vote and comen without your help I can't do anything.

Camera Usedvivo y91
Categoryphotography
Photographylife natural
Locationaceh indonesia
Photografer@joy-steem

IMG-20210509-WA0039.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Semangat terus bossku

Terimakasih bosku

My name Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Thank you for the invitation from @supo1 I really appreciate your comments.

 3 years ago 

Nice keep it bro

thank you friends, I am very happy to see your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32