NEW WEEK CONTEST// Home Garden/Gardening

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG_20210408_170121~2.jpg
Image was taken with itel A33 in Nigeria, Abia State.

Hello steemians, greetings from this side. I've been checking and waiting for a contest to come up this week, thank God finally here it comes, all thanks to @badsha1 for this great contest.

IMG_20210408_170113.jpg

In today's contest I would love to share with you my home garden which is filled up with corn. This garden is located right inside the compound where am living in Nigeria, I just decided to fill up the garden with corn because I enjoy eating corn apart from eating the corn, it will fatch me a whole lots of money.

I dont like farming so, thats why I prefer putting up a small garden near my house where I plant some seed of corn and harvest it in some months to come, I feed from there also.

IMG_20210408_170136~2.jpg

As you can see in the picture it is filled up with corn, that's to show how much I love eating corn.

@badsha1
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Hi . you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56