Sort:  

Hello @ bright -obias,good morning. Thanks for the vote,i appreciate your support.
However,sir,my achievement 4 has not yet been verified,after i submitted the link for verification for sometime now and this has been affecting my being qualified to participate in other contests.
Also my reputation is still below 50 since i joined steemit even despite my various posts and write-ups that i have done on steemit,please i am seriously concerned about these plights of mine and i need your urgent assistance and advice in these matters.
In the case of the achievement 4 task post that is not yet verified,please this is the link below for verification:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@simeon00/achievement-4-by-simeon00-task-applying-markdowns-date-25-06-21-my-content-title-is-prostatitis-preventable-and-manageable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63